MPH airdrop, claim your free tokens like i did

2 24
Avatar for Imadaris
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, MPH, Free, Cash, Tokens

Hi, I've joined MPH airdrop last month, it was the first time i heard about it, last 5 days i recieved the reward. It was 2.5$, it took around 20 days to get it ( in my case)

Last 5 days i logged in to the platfrom and i found it pretty clean and organized and very friendly for either mobile users and computer ones. It took me 1 day to discover and understand it algorithm. I started trading the 3rd day and it was pretty nice, i didn't take the risk i only invested 10 MPH between 100 MPH ( the complete amount of the airdrop). I invested 3 times only and now my profits are 15.30$ . The airdrop is still available and legit, I've been reading the reviews about and it has 100% credibility. Why don't you join for free from here?

Requirements:

  • KYC required

  • EMAIL required

How to join ?

  • First enter to the airdrop page here and click on "Claim"

  • It will ask you to create a Fortmatic wallet or MetaMask but its better to stay with Formatic wallet.

  • Enter your email and verify it

  • KYC is required for more information

  • To Claim your MPH airdrop reward click on “Redeem Tokens

  • You can start trading your MPH to invest in stocks, index, Cryptocurrencies

  • For every referee you invite, you'll get 50 MPH.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Khing14
Avatar for Imadaris
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, MPH, Free, Cash, Tokens

Comments

I usually don't stake tokens but I will give it a shot. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you should try it it's working well

$ 0.00
2 years ago