World of hate

3 10
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

I think we are living in this world its full of hatfull and careless people.

They don't care about other people that what they suffer. They only spread hate hate and only hate.

From their tongues, from their acts.. They only irritate other......

I think it should be stop there.

We all should try to make this plant a peaceful and beautiful planet....

With no hate.... no anger...

There should be love and equality.

I will be thankful for you guys @Mehar80

@Gracese

@Ladyv28

@Dreamer

If you read my article..... ❤️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Instead of spreading hate we shall focus on spreading happiness all around the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing and attractive article.. I think we all should keep love between us. And stop hatting others

$ 0.00
3 years ago