That's all creatures family of god

0 5
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

I am told that I do not speak in the matter of religion because it is a very sensitive matter and people can be heartbroken and when someone's heart is free, he can do anything as a reaction. It is absolutely true, no one's heart is free and no one's sensitivity is hurt. I think a hundred times before speaking in any religious matter, and now I think so much that I just keep thinking and do not speak anything... But when I realized that my religion is not imposing any such restriction on me, they invite me to think, question, establish opinions and then think about it. Shut up, do not say that he does not say... here "me" does not mean "I", every person who sees the truth against the person, thinks, and speaks (or at least in his heart). The intentions of such a human being are very dangerous that he understands all human beings and can not tolerate prejudice, prejudice and injustice at any level.

I hope you will enjoy my article.

I will be thankful for you guys @Mehar80

@Gracese

@Ladyv28

@Dreamer

@Telesfor

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments