My Dream

1 16
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Hy readers. I hope you will like my thoughts

I saw a dream last night.

There were a vast sky and green fields.. Ther were a river. There were birds flying and animals grazing in the field

There werw no hate for any body.

All were living with love and peace peoples give respect to all the people and their hearts were full of love and care.

Adult people have a pure heart anf mind in which they only love and care others.

There were no shortage of food and every one share their meal to others.

They all forgive others and they love others

It was the world of people who were full of passion and hope

I woke up......

I saw there was love but more hate in real life.

I wish it will come true

So @Dreamer

Written by ikph

I will be thankful for you guys @Mehar80 @Gracese @Ladyv28

Thanks for appreciation

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty

Comments

YOur dream is so good

I am helping to you to writhe the witdraw money part two

$ 0.00
3 years ago