Second Account

6 29
Avatar for Igneel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my second account because the system tagged me as a spam. Hope that you can welcome me again here in this platform.

My first account was Dragneel. And as I said before, my name was taken from the anime fairy tail. Been a huge fan of Natsu for a long time

My hobbies are reading manga and of course watching anime. I'm also interested in cryptocurrency and movies especially sci-fi.

I owned a little frozen food business. Got my experience on trading crypto last year and wanting to get back.

System, please don't move me to spam. I'm a good person. 😇

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @EvilWillow

Comments

Hello. Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well actually, i read a post by the official noise.cash team, you don't really stay as a "spam" account permanently, it's just temporary. 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Henlo again, fan of E.N.D here. Spammers are everywhere 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But why do I always tagged as a spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've been tagged as spam again? Hmmmm, I think it has something to do with the system. Are you using the same phone you logged in your first account? I also think that the IP address of your internet has something to do with it. IT systems are advanced that they could track every detail of acct you've used so the system probably have you a low score. This might be a hassle but if you want, you can try logging in with different acct, different IP address, and different location.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomrle to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago