Free BetFury Faucet earnings breakout

0 13
Avatar for IggyDotDev
2 years ago
Topics: Betfury


So, I was checking numbers with BetFury and here are the facts:
- Betfury free faucet runs every 20 mins providing 0.125 tokens (which daily provides up to 9).
- Current price: $0.02183096
- If each day you login and use the faucet 8 times, you will get 1 BFG. So per week, 7 BFG and monthly 30~31 tokens.
- Doing some quick math, you can get around $0.65 per month. Not good, but hey it's just by clicking some stuff so... meh...
- Whenever you got 10 coins, you can use them to stake them and get 70% APY!

 So yeah... there you go. You could do the same with the BTC and BNB faucets (free boxes) but the returns are lower.

I guess the best is to get BFG and stake.   Let's see how it goes once I reach 10 BFG tokens and can stake. 

Now, I will give you some tip on something I am still working out. HOWEVER I need a little disclaimer here.

CAREFULL - This works for me and it may not work for you. So whatever you do, you are on your own. I do not take any responsibility.

What I found out is that if you hold some sats (lets say 70 BTC satoshis) you can speed up the earning of BTC by playing some of the games. In particular the Circle one. Just set the amount to the really minimum amount (so 1 sat) then start all automatically. You will loose some sats (obviously) but what we are aiming is to get the golden 50x that will give us some room to aim for more golden 50xs and increase our satoshis. At the time of writting I went from 70 sats to 340 sats.

Finally, I am not a financial advisor. This content is purely educational and you should do your own research first.

#cryptocurrenty  #betfury

1
$ 0.00

Comments