Last letter(a sad ending of love)

18 16
Avatar for IftakharUl
3 years ago

Last letter

How are you, Rhea? Maybe you're happy,

My only request to Allah is that He be

Keeps you very happy.

Maybe a lot when you read my letter

It will be too late.

Because I was far away from this world then

I'm leaving.

Do you remember Riya tie me today?

I got you in my life.

I was not happy in this world then

Someone, I thought I was this world

I won the money by getting you.

See what a joke Rhea Vaig, today is the tie

The hardest day of my life,

I lost you.

I didn't ask you for more,

I want a better home for you.

This world is full of your love

I want to stay, but I didn't.

Maybe I have happiness on my forehead

Didn't write.

You know when Rhea thinks I'm without you

I have to be alone.

Jano Riya misses you so much today,

Like, Yaba, Gaza eat these, mine today

I can't bear the pain,

She is just crying, and Ridho is bleeding

It's raining, I don't understand the ignorant mind at all.

I am in this world with the pain of losing you

I can't survive.

That is why I have left this world.

Don't cry this crazy,

Remember I will be happy as long as you are happy.

All you have to do is ask God for you

Keeps you happy.

Be happy, be good, if you can

Forgive this stupid lunatic, remember forever

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for IftakharUl
3 years ago

Comments

Goog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice love sotry carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic love story 😍😍😍keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice love story ..keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cupid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago