You are My Dream Girl if You own These Qualities!

24 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Dream, Qualities, Happiness, Plans, ...

27-08-2022!

Heya to all ladies and gentlemen, So another day back with an interesting fun topic. Oh maybe after this post i will stop searching my dream Girl.

Sounds very simple and easy but I bet you will be surprised after reading this. So tighten up your seat belts because there's no way going back from here.

Anyway to be clear, this is more like for fun nothing else. It's always Good to make sure no one take it for granted.

Well, Let's begin with real stuff without waiting further.

You're My Dream Girl if

You own all of the qualities I'm going to mention next. Let me give you some hint don't be nervous it ain't that hard just 8 Qualities and you're mine, I mean my dream girl.

Oh so you're still reading? Hehe!

Someone is really curious or want to be my dream Girl Right now.

So well the first quality you should have is simple and easy thing.

You are Loyal

It is simply the most Important thing which matter a lot in a relationship and without being loyal things always turns out to be something else.

Like it Gets complicated or toxic when he/she ain't loyal in a relationship.

Seriously? You think so, I'm telling y'all it's quite dangerous ahead.

You don't have any Attitude

Hell yes, you're already disqualified if you had an attitude reading this past one. Girls without attitude ain't exist in this universe

Maybe I Gotta find my dream girl in parallel universe. Well I guess queens in Read cash doesn't have attitude like girls in outside world.

There's always two types of girls with attitude portrayed very well in the meme.

The one who's going to say without hearing the other one "Excuse me, I have a boyfriend" and the other one who's going to hear you and answer like my dream Girl.

You have a Good or Average sense of humor

Oh, Now things are going to become really hard for you. Not gonna lie, Gen Z girls have a pretty Good Sense of humor.

The only one who haven't been on internet are like too innocent. Ain't ready to Get 20 century jokes.

I ain't gonna explain the simple pickup line or 20 century joke, if you do understand both it means you do have a pretty good sense of humor and are qualified to become my dream Girl, I mean one step closer their yet more to go.

You don't like cringe series or movies

Yea, I don't need to tell what kind of series or movies are cringe because women with average sense of humour knows it very well.

Would be like too Good if my dream girl is into Marvel or DC. Prefer sci-fi than Romantic cringe ones.

Oh did I said it? Well nothing is hidden now. You're literally my dream girl if you've watched interstellar, inception likes movies and understand it in first watch.

You don't like BTS

After reading this almost 90% of Girls has lost an opportunity to become my dream girl. Well nothing wrong with liking them but the kind of obsession or inferiority complex that they're like different, better or handsome.

Just a misunderstanding though we live in a world where Henry Cavill alike man are getting 2nd most handsome man badge.

I told ya, obsession or Crossing limit like owning them more than Your father ( lol just an example) makes a person look cringe and no one likes cringe.

Oh if you still have these all qualities, you're quite awesome but trust me it's going to end very soon.

You don't get angry when someone roast you

But instead you reply them a savage reply. I have seen Girls take things for granted or personally even if it's said to be a joke but then some are different one's

Like the one who ain't getting angry but creating a situation where everyone lost their ability to speak anything.

If you're that kind of girl than will wait for a savage reply in the comment section.

Or also the girls who don't get offend on jokes are my dream girl material.

Fin.

Yes, it literally ends finally and I know outta 10Girls probably only 3-4 can become my dream girl. Nothing to worry about I will keep all 4 dream girls equally.

Well, nevermind it was just a random one for fun. I ain't ready for getting into this dream Girl thing as of now lot of things to do like career or other priorities are main.

I won't be surprised seeing a girl chasing me down on street after reading this post.

Well, do let me know if you're that Dream girl of mine In the comment section.

See ya next time, till then take care and have fun on weekends.

13
$ 1.70
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Dream, Qualities, Happiness, Plans, ...

Comments

Your articles and pictures really entertained me everytime. Yes, Girls without attitude is kinda no where to be found, goodluck for finding one. haha but not being a fanatic of bts is pretty possible because I know there are alot of girls that just know bts and never became a fan. Maybe your next article would be about dreaming how crazy it's like to be a family man.✌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, really happy to hear! It was indeed for entertaining.

Maybe only possible In parallel universe 😂 to find a girl without attitude.

Those girls are far beyond than becoming my dream girl "They're wife material".

Haha that's quite an interesting topic to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, loyalty matters a lot in every realtiomships. Haha, that was a good one for finding your dream girl from here, hope you get a lots of dream grils and also get confused about choosing from them, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed bruh! Get confused bruh I ain't expected for it but I hope your saying comes true for real!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be true I guess, lol! Best of luck while choosing dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know but reading this makes me cringe hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruh, I ain't cringe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao with BTS liking.. I dunno I fan of watching Kdramas but never a fan of BTS they ain't handsome, they more look like feminine 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha exactly, Embrace the masculinity first then makes sense to like em😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I dunno what's wrong with teens liking them 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BTS characters have talent but getting the title of most handsome. This is too stupid. They are cute not handsome, lol. Some are changing the definition of words in their own liking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, Females are cute too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅 i wasn't a fan of BTS and I can understand why you don't like woman who likes BTS, as addiction and obsession is actually strange and scary for some time. Anyway I wish you'll find you dream girl soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Glad to see Girls who agree with my opinion tho told ya I ain't searching for dream girl 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laugh when I read the "You don't like BTS" and its true many gets disqualified because of this.. Anyways, when you meet your dream girl, Im sure there will be some exemptions..🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, you seems like a fan of em! Are ya?

Haha thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really a super but i like their music due to my daughter and the family likes it too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooopppssss I'm a one step back to becoming your dream girl lol 😂😆😂 i easily get roast 🤣🤣 so, i think here I'm the perfect example of that no one have all qualities which we seek. Hope so you'll sleep tonight 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nevermind, one step is still fine. I'll negotiate with my mind 😂.

Oh so you're the Girl of my dreams? 😵

I woke up from sleep 😴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I don't know it's your choice 😆😆

You woke up from sleep and i can't sleep for a single minute 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My choice? :/ I would give this honor to my dream girl.

Well tbh, sleep for only 3 hours ain't really sleep 🤧 I can't sleep either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giving honor or respect is the precious thing which we give to others.

I can relate it after a day's three hours sleep is just like i didi sleep. Once a time when i sleep even in my free time in day but now either it's a day or night i can't sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loyal women are the best my friend. The relationship remains healthy if there's a loyalty. I'm sure you will meet your dream girl my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, very well said!

$ 0.00
1 year ago