Weekend Shopping on Holidays I Found The Items I Needed

19 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

12-11-2022

Yesterday was the day whole world awaits for every year. Yes, The 11.11 Sale Happened and I found huge Discounts on item that I was looking for or needed.

Before 24hours I had no plans to even open market and see what's discount is there but I did mistake and ended up spending on something.

I have not bought too much to be called as shopping but have explored a lot of things sent items to cart which is more like to put on ignore and also laughed hard on things that were able on market at so called discounted prices.

So anyway it was fun experience and let me start with where it all started.

Weekend Shopping on Holidays

Truth is this whole week i was unofficially on holidays means didn't went to college at all and on weekends.

The 11.11 date arrived and Got notification from Daraz a shopping platform where majority of people from my country do online shopping instead of Amazon or Ali baba etc.

Also I got plenty of messages for 11.11 sale on my Sim from different brands etc and well have nothing to do with those.

I had no idea about shopping app even exist in my mobile and when I opened and saw a lot of events or stuff it Got my attention.

Never wasted my time on This Thing

People waste a lot of time on shopping app and their events but only flex I can do is

Never tried these Games cuz I don't believe in them. Like there was a time when I had spent so much on these but never ever happened anything.

So I stopped looking into it and keep exploring other things.

Biggest Discount, Events, Vouchers

Most of the time those biggest Discounts are nothing more than just for marketing and creating hype.

But Good thing was those Vouchers I claimed plenty of them.

I have collected as much as voucher I can which will be probably expired soon and ain't Gonna use on anything other than what I have already did used.

Exploring The Products to Purchase

I had no idea what I was looking for in the there so just a random exploring

Winter is coming so I went to check new winter collection and the only thing that came in my mind was to find out hoodies and shorts kind of my favorite combo.

Instead of shorts I found trousers for reasonable price and Good reviews but

Added to cart and later when I went to check it again was not available.

It was really at Good price and from reviews quality and responses was also Good.

I Found the item I Needed

The minutes later I found something that was much needed or searching for a long time.

Wireless Bluetooth headphones is all I needed and found a huge discount on this one for real.

I choose the blue color which is my favorite and also mobile colour is same and was available in black, red, pink all of them zero when blue is available.

The voucher I claimed had saved me from paying delivery fee and now this will be arrived in next month.

Obviously will pay cash on delivery and this headphones will hopefully last longer than wired one's.

Fin.

Before ending this one I have another parcel coming from bitcoin.com

The last time it was returned to shipper after this email and I contacted with team and changed location of delivery but it's still the same and hope this won't be returned back again.

I'm trying to make a contact with DHL express so that I can collect from service center.

Well, also sent them mail and told address issue which I haven't Got any response yet.

Anyway that's all and sooner or later package will be arrived home and will give it a review shot.

For now BCH conference is live and watching that learning new Things.

16
$ 2.92
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Ohooo, seems like you enjoy adding some things in your cart eh haha. I ignore the 11.11 coz I dont have money haha. But on 12.12 thats where Ill buy mine hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. The cart stays like full and I never visit there.

Same, have these money issues after market fall. Sed loif. Hopefully on 12.12 market would be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always get scammed every time I visit shoppe or lazada, I end up buying things I don't need hahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hqhq. Be more careful and I also end up buying things I don't need. It hurts haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opening online shopping site, all I need to find is USB Stick, you know what else I add to my cart ? a pair of shoes, some high-tech rechargeable flashlight , and phone casing hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope this time the parcel will arrive 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Else I will sue them 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the best things in life is to go shopping. May it online or physical store, it always feel so good. Last 11.11 sale, I got a lot on my cart online for it was a sale. And I was able to buy my wants.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed.. not that much for introverts like me!

Glad you were able to buy. Good to see you! Been so long. Hope everything is going well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am planning to go to nearby mall as it is 11.11 sale on almost all the famous brands I don't feel comfortable while buying things online. Speciallly from daraz because they take separate delivery charges with every item

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do prefer going to nearby mall and market instead of online. For me online shopping is like only once in a decade thing.

You can collect voucher to avoid delivery charges. I have paid nothing extra!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daraz is now offering voucher? If yeah then its a good then. We can save money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the best thing when the online sales are approaching we had always finds away and look into it and get a better value as well in terms of discounts the best part is tye items will work so fine after getting into it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. In my point of view only shopping makes more sense in last two month of year cuz of huge Discounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So finally you found the item you were looking for. That's good you ordered it.,I hope it will arrive safely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah after a lot of hustle. Hopefully it will arrive soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also see wireless Bluetooth headphones on daraz but i don't believe on them that they give me good quality product in such low discount especially when i see Bluetooth headphones. But it's good that you didn't miss the chance of 11:11

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now you're scaring me to be honest. I have seen review from people and also those 90% were Good responses so hopefully quality of product will be as I'm expecting.

Yeah, once in a decade got my hand dirty!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If reviews were good than you don't need to be scared

$ 0.00
1 year ago