The Only BCH I knew Back in Time vs Now

8 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

05-11-2022

It has been more than 1 Year in this platform just in first month of new year will complete 2nd year and so in this whole time I knew BCH back in time and than it comes how it is Now.

A flashback to when I met BCH and from that time until now I have seen the Best day's at peak and downfall to where we at now.

From all of those Things in this particular topic I will just make some memes and price of BCH back in time vs now from my own wallet.

BCH Back in Time

Only if time travel is possible I would travel back to 2021 summers. All those Good things happened back In time is worth to experience once again or maybe on loop.

I still remember everyday there was something new about BCH like as a Breaking News from merchant adoption increasing at impressive speed to BCH being In top 10 of coins ahead of ETH, that Elon Musk "Fair Point" moment and Peak $1650 ATH in Bull run.

Noise Cash was literally flooded at that time even though it is now same time in Noise.app but I have seen once they were not getting any benefit all left so won't change anything.

Other than those people I found and are still with each other even if we had never talked but are like homies.

BCH then Vs Now

It still have the same whitepaper ever since the beginning. Back then SmartBCH didn't happened but we have now for like an year now.

Merchants Adoption Globally increased despite of everything (ATL). Still work as a P2P electronic Cash system and have low fees.

Like everything is even better now and where the only difference come is Price.

It will be technically wrong if I make this meme saying "BCH in Bear Market" vs "BCH in Bull Run" it's Crypto Market and so things follow but also no denies that even having good fundamental side it's being neglected as per my observations.

Price of BCH 365 Days AGO

I was looking at my wallet like went all the way down just to find out if it shows all those transaction or I would need to search on Blockchain.

So, bitcoin.com wallet saved my time from searching on Blockchain as I found what I was looking for in wallet.

The 100 Dollars worth of BCH back in first May 21 was only 0.098BCH and it's Current Price is 12 dollars and something.

I still remember the first market crash was happened in the middle of May or was it April? Am a bit confused.

Whatever we are 10x down from that time and so my situation is

While some are so excited about 6% up it's me who ain't surprised cuz it's still so undervalued but yea Good thing it is Going up with Market.

I'm just chill like had a mindset from the beginning that I will HoDL so I'm not changing that plan and sticking to it way much better than I actually thought.

There's actually a Goal to Reach before next bull run and will write about that soon.

For now what I think is there's nothing other than bear market that BCH is this low better than believing in some conspiracy theories.

Not always it's about price well if in other way there's something wrong than I would be worried about.

Fin.

The last thing almost forgot to tell was I don't know how but lost track sheet where I had like a whole year record even though it was Google sheet but was not able to find so that's why explored wallet to make a back up or from scratch but than I find out after Sync it's still there.

Well that's it just wanted to share some thoughts were actually not leaving my head and overall after seeing market and year coming to an end as I told earlier Relief is near.

If I would have to predict BCH price by the end of year it would be between $160-$200 and the show will continue similarly to previous bull run.

Anyway time will tell we all have strategies and plans or own opinions that we can stick on and keep moving forward with positive attitude.

From now on will bring some more fun memes on literally about anything.

14
$ 4.14
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Right BCH in its lowest as compared to the previous year. But I hope this 6% up will change into something very big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think smartBCH kind of made the community of BCH lose hope. I think people should focus back on BCH now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea.. since it was launched I have seen it Going downward. From $800 at the time of it's launch to where we at now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember the price around 365$+ and even higher to 700$, wish we were able to sell some during this time. 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We had no idea back then about what's about to come ahead. I wish could sell some but well in future probably.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still hoping for BCH to reach the $1k price haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully in this century.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So be it haha when? Next year?

$ 0.00
1 year ago