Spending 19th official birthday with BCH family

14 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

27-12-2021

I'm officially 19 years old and another year successfully got ruined by myself and now looking forward to waste next year as well.

Living in a era where everyone celebrate their birthdays with their own style. Some only celebrate coz they want to show off how they celebrated in social media some celebrates it because they think it's special day came after a whole year and blah blah many countless type of peoples exist who celebrate their birthday with their own style meanwhile peoples like me are rare or kinda mature enough to spend that one day like every normal day.

But this time there was some of my special plans got ruined so that's why spent my day with BCH family.

I'm officially 19 y/o finally

I was born 19 years back you don't need to go back in time or calculate it let me tell it by my self first let me clear why I'm officially 19 year old.

Is there any unofficial age of a person?

Yes! Believe me or not girls will never declare their official date of birth for their own reason maybe telling right age will make them old or feel like aunty

Wait my intention isn't to roast them just chill but it's a fact 90% of girls age is wrong.

Even my own GF is older than me like she look 22-23 but she's always like I'm 18. Something year old. Oh sorry did i just said I've GF? LoL no don't take it serious I'm just a kid trying to be cool.

Trying to look cool: some peoples do exist in this world who celebrate their birthday to look cool.

Not only girl, boys also hide their real age

It's normal that girls hide their real age but those boys who hide their real age isn't normal thing and they should go for a medical checkup

Believe me or not few years back i met a person who become my friend actually and at that time i was like 17 or he was 13 according to him and i was always in doubt about his age because beard and mustache in age of 15 doesn't make sense and actually he was grown up way faster than normal person but later i came to know his age is wrong by his parents they told me in his birth certificate his age is wrong for future purpose like if he do a government job then definitely coz of wrong age he'll get advantage or while applying any job with his growth it's obvious to know as suitable person

But i was like for real you was hiding your real age from everyone.

Yes! I'm 19 year old officially because i was born 19 years back on December 26

And yes it's true that day was yesterday and if you're thinking I've enjoyed my birthday than you're totally wrong.

My expectations before birthday vs reality

Not like everyone i was not excited for this day don't know reason but maturity level at it's peak anyways i was always same from start i don't know if someone celebrated my birthday more than 5times so that's why i was never excited everyone is busy with their life

But this time i was making some of plans but unexpected things happened later.

This time my plan was to go out a day or two waste some money eating street foods and other activity etc but next day when i woke up it was raining outside so i canceled my plan to next day so once again i woke up and went outside having snowfall so i gave up and now I'm at home like a normal day with nothing special just lying on bed under blanket watching netflix and spending time with BCH family.

So no excitement,no cake,no party,no expectations, no wishes (except some),no status on social platform except noise cash but too much fun.

Spent my day with BCH family

I didn't even remembered it's my birthday but than got wishes from someone special than from my club members who are more like family i met this year and two three peeps who remembered this day and wished me on time was totally unexpected for me and it was enough to make me feel special.

I was quite inactive from noise and was not in mood to post about this but i did post right before an hour to end day before going to sleep. Also from past two days was inactive from read coz i was likely to travel and spent time without mobile but nope it was ruined by nature.

My first anniversary in BCH community

It's been a year and first birthday with BCH community was way better than previous one's and this whole year was special for me. I met many peoples who become my friend they're always available to support.

I've seen a well educated community with some great vision and future never seen a friendly community like we got.

Not only my anniversary also noise cash is celebrating it's first successful year putting smiles on more than 300k user using noise cash and many more reason we got this month which makes our ending one of finest and perfect ending.

Reason this last month was full with blessings

As i said there's many countless reason to celebrate this month first it was a wholesome 1year journey on noise cash than birthday before birthday it was Christmas and noise cash anniversary

Plus because of this month I've seen lot's of opportunities around community lot's of exciting giveaway and contests was lucky enough to

Be in one of CLY contest winner i got 100k cly from there

Got CLY

Before this i was lucky to get 5000 Cats from writing competition than got 20$ more because of quality content

Also many contest still going on and yet today was also a lucky day of mine so this end of year is totally unexpected and a begining of very new journey after next couple of days.

Still there's only few days left so more exciting things and opportunities waiting for us and I'm excited for everything more than my birthday i was focused on what will i do next year so before reaching to that point I won't cheer like that.

10
$ 10.38
$ 10.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Belated greetings! So I am older than you, huh.. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success for you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's thank God for allowing you one more year. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssuuu, Happy Birthday kiddo. Hope you had a blast eh? And Congratulations, wow that's a huge amount men 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It was lucky day 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for winning and a happiest birthday to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I tell my age people always say, that I don't look like my age. They say I look younger. So I don't have to cheat with my age haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're like 35 right? Indeed you look younger haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are 19 😧 wow… happy birthday Idk.. I feel you are past that age. I wish you another year filled with grace.. congrats on those winnings you deserved it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why everyone feel same like you haha. Thank you so much 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....no not all girls are like that. But they always wants to look young...Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all only 90% girls haha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago