Some of Lessons I Learnt in This Last Year

6 71
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

27-03-2022

I asked myself about the last year and ain't satisfied with this at all. Incomplete Goals and kind of a worst year in most aspects but Good part of this year is it taught me many lessons.

Lessons we don't seek but life teaches us eventually in unexpected ways or moments. Plans mostly never go accordingly and those unfortunate times become memories remains as lessons and I count this as a win.

Choices have Consequences

The first lesson I learnt is from choices I have made the following Year all have consequences some Good or Bad. Most of the choices I made this year turned out bad whether in finance or in real life.

More like some choices become regret and it's obviously hard but necessary thing to move on.

So, it doesn't mean by the fear of making wrong choices one should stop taking risk but to minimize risks I would rather make choices carefully or by better involving someone I know than doing it all alone.

Ups and down are constant

the last year of mine was kind of best one I had in this life and than this year arrived which turned everything upside down.

From this year I have learnt these Ups and downs are constant thing in our life comes after a period of time be prepared or either way facing situation it will prepare yourself.

Maintaining the balance of Life is what matter most which depends on our own choices and by ignoring short term ups or down we should work and aim for long term Good time of our life.

Value of Time

At most of the time we as a human say I will do this tomorrow and start wasting our value able time doing nothing productive is a real thing happened to me this whole time.

When I look back and see the time I wasted for no reason is just Get hard to face the reality.

I made a promise to myself for not wasting my time this coming year and I know at some point this will be another failed attempt but I believe in trying again after falling than quitting.

Do not live in past

I spent most of my time this year in past like it will bring the time where I was about to make mistake and undo it but that's not happening.

Kinda like torturing yourself for no reason so better move on from what could be yours or not it can't be changed so people should live in present not even in future cuz no one knows they'll see or live in the future they're planning for that's why I believe living in present is the best way we can utilize our time or make Good memories of life.

There are Two types of Endings

As this is almost the end of year I came to realize some people will be having a Great ending they've dreamt for like after football World cup it's Messi ending on a Good note meanwhile Ronaldo on the other Hand.

Just like that both of Endings are part of our life. Depends on how we handle that part if something didn't end the way we expected doesn't mean we should stop expecting. Sometimes it just our luck which become an obstacle in our own journey and all we can do is stick to what we are doing and keep going for better endings knowing every ending has a new beginning.

Fin.

In the end I believe everything is all connected to each other. The lessons I learnt from choices have consequences to there are always two types of Endings it all connects with each other and being perfect in all ways is something we human can't do.

It's about keeping the balance to thrive in this system. Well, the learning never stops doesn't matter this year or the upcoming one I will expect lessons coming in unexpected ways.

I hope y'all found something to relate with here and do let me know what you've learnt so far from this year.

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Good evening my beautiful friend, greetings from the other side of the world, I missed reading these articles from you, so deep, so full of reflection and messages that make you reconsider many things.

There is a phrase that since I read it, is not erased from my mind: "Lose an hour in the morning and you'll be looking for it all day long. - Richard Whately.

Our worst enemy is Time, because if we lose it, it is like throwing away everything sacred that we have thinking that we will recover it at some point. It is true that sometimes we have so many things on our minds, so many daily activities that we do not realize that we lose sacred minutes or hours to do that which we have there pending, to do that which deserves a solution or attention.

Many times what we plan does not go as we want, because that is life dear friend, the only thing we can do is keep trying, do not give up, do not stay looking at the sky, but continue, always have a Plan A and Z because in these changing and difficult times everything changes in seconds. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have many realization from the past years. I guess it also nourished my well being as I can fully understood what to improve and what not to do next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always learn something and it's good if we focus on the better side of things.

Just when I went home I realized how important making time with family is. The time will come when you are available and they are not and regret the time you should prioritize family but you didn't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed you're absolutely right.

I do prioritize my family and spend more time with em.. it feels Goood and I wish parents live forever! They're blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is so unpredictable and yes, for everything that we do, there is learnings that life will teach us, not just for us to learn, but ofcourse use it as a weapon to be a better person. We should not stop learning, and remember that everything happens for a reason. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, sometimes in a hard way... So true, everything happens for a reason.. the day I started believing this was when I started seeing positivity in the worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago