Some of best and worth trusting dex still exist on Smart BCH

12 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Growth, Bwst, DEX, BCH, ...

29-10-2021

It all started 2months back when i already wasted my all time and i jumped into smart BCH too late and at that time there was a question and fear in my mind what i realise that everyone else have same question in their mind

At that time while investing some of BCH into smart BCH i asked myself is there any worth trusting dex on smart BCH and at that time there was only a single dex on smart BCH network so i was curios about these little things

Where to invest? Which one is worth trusting project or dex? What if they ran away with my money?

Later i realised it's easy to earn peoples trust so same thing happened with me after investing and doing trades or staying in market keep noticing in telegram chats what's going on what peoples are talking and what's in other peoples mind

So i found no one else fear to loss their amount they all are comfortable,happy looking for opportunities to make their days better

I stopped worrying about my investment and i started feeling safe in dex or projects i invested in from start i found worth investing projects and till now I've no complaints with anything

But it wasn't easy i learned a lot of things and lessons in my journey

And after first dex scam I'm alert and taking this serious to be honest the coins I'm holding is worth and safe for me and i never feel scared having such coins in my portfolio but now there are more than one dex on smart BCH network and one already scammed and ran away with peoples money so isn't it's better to write and tell other peoples my experience on different dex. Which one is more safer and their interface,problems i encountered and how other peoples think about these dex.

First dex launched on smart BCH my experience

I heard about first dex is coming on smart BCH network when it was start of smart BCH but at that time i ignored everything related to smart BCH and than after one month i took serious and jumped into smart BCH my journey started

And i noticed that i missed pre-sale (wasn't able to buy Eben) peoples took advantage and a lot of profit as well but i bought additional eben that time it was at 1.7$ and started going down and down so it was on pool for staking purpose and decided to hold it tightly.

Everything was going fine peoples was loving benswap dex and it was respectable dex on smart BCH network at that time but they did some mistakes which they will regret

Fall of benswap dex

When everyone was loving and respecting this dex first scam or rug pull happened than everything started becoming worst

Peoples created a fud regarding Eben their own token and lot of people's started selling it which is why Eben price fell down and it was almost back to it's pre sale price

So at that time what i came to know was that peoples were saying benswap started selling Eben and dumped their own coin which is why other peoples was also scared that it might scam and loss their money so they sold but now somehow it's getting strong and fighting back but still it's reputation is bad

Benswap ruined their own reputation

It wasn't enough and become worse than before benswap keep listing project which rug pulled and most of time peoples lost their money because of this dex or i might be wrong

But when a new dex named mistswap launched on smart BCH network there was a jealousy or peoples preferred to move their liquidity from benswap to mistswap and it's benswap own mistake

They didn't added farm for those project who deserves to be listed they delisted cat farm but later added back

Without making any sense or reason they abused AXIEBCH owner and than later when AXIEBCH moved it's liquidity to mistswap they delisted Axie later and being an Axie holder and seeing their efforts for peoples and community it's best ever project exist on smart BCH till now in my opinion and benswap is making enemy instead of growing which is why their reputation is continuously decreasing and sooner or later i don't think so we'll ever hear name of this dex.

Mistswap or muesliswap worth trusting dex

I'm not an agent or promoter of any dex or project it's my own experience and opinion so everyone has different choices I'm not here to make enemies so chill.

When you visit marketcap.cash it will be cleared for everyone who's in search of best dex and in marketcap.cash you'll see in which dex peoples added most liquidity and i already shared other less liquidity reason.

Everything is clear when you compare things here

Both of these dex is doing very well and going good in every aspect they are respecting other projects or handling everything professionally so I'm not saying benswap is wrong or worst i might change my POV when I'll see benswap respecting other which deserve to get respect and appreciation.

Lot's of things to improve user experience

Currently I don't have any complaints everything is well and good i didn't countered any issue while using both dex and I'll say it need lot's of changes required to give user better experience.

I'm not the one who need to tell them what they need to do they know better and muesliswap is working so well peoples are waiting for Ada launched on muesliswap.

And i see lot of peoples prefer these to dex because of its high APR

Bought more Milk

I don't have any Eben left in portfolio coz i converted all into Milk coz of it's APY and also because eben prices was already high and milk was too low so it was best decision to convert my eben into milk.

Closing thoughts

Market is now performing quite good than before and I'm not checking again and again like before lot's of things are going on and i don't even know about those things coz I'm not seeing what's going on in smart BCH world

And still spending best days of my life somehow i wrote today to feel fresh and better but now don't know when I'll visit here again month is about to end and I'm so unproductive already but no regret at all coz what's better than being thankful for whatever you've and you're doing.

I'm quite curios to know about your opinion it was all my thinking and what I've encountered staying in smart BCH dex so everyone had different experiences so feel free to tell yours i hope it was better than mine and you all are loving it.

12
$ 15.14
$ 13.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Growth, Bwst, DEX, BCH, ...

Comments

I'll go with the DEX that I feel safe. I used both Benny and Misty. I also have eben and till now I'm staking it and hodling it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here.... Benny is now old fashioned haha and staking eben is like wasting time coz in less price with high apy milk is better for this purpose but having eben for long term is also worthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is sad to see that what happened to this Eben token. To be totally honest with you I don't really like dex tokens in general. I like dexes, but not the tokens to farm with. It can suddenly pump and then dump if you are not keeping your eyes on it you lose money.

I got into DAO's I am staking in two DAO's at the moment and will stake in a new one launching in November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is sad. You said right i like these tokens coz of pool and staking purpose but we've to keep looking what's going on in market prices so we can take profit with these coins as well

Anyways what's DAO,s I'm listening this first time is it new coin launched?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are new. The ones I am in are called Wonderland and Klima Dao. Wonderland is on the Avalanche network and Klima is on Polygon. I stake their tokens and there is a thing called rebase, which is basically autocompounding 3 times a day in every 8 hours. On both platforms. The one launching in November called Rome Dao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive! I'll surely gonna check this out for now I'm only in smart BCH but sooner or later will jump into other dex and projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meanwhile, The CATS right now go back to the moon again 😂 HAHA do you have Cats? Lucky for those people who bought during the dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes but sad i don't have any cat coz it was thinking it's already so high and i bought axie instead of cat so still have to wait more to enjoy profit later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will check this one. I invested with EBen and gain nothing lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes #DYOR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i know the issue of benswap and why eben got lower and lower...i will try to explore mistswap next time still busy with school works right now im still using benswap since i already mastered all of the buttong there. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i thought peoples already know about this anyways best of luck bruh I'm also going busy these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago