SmartBCH a little hub where peoples pull each other money

13 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

28-03-2022

I'm being honest today and observing everything from past couple of weeks in Smart BCH especially trying to see the perspective of investors and projects exist on Smart BCH and devs etc

So finally after a month observing others I've reached to conclusions where i can put my POV

Though I'm seeing peoples are becoming ultra smart nowadays in Smart BCH believe me or not I'm feeling more dumb or acting like it's my first day into Defi and sidechain this is how Smart peoples have become after learning things.

Well, I'm on this topic after having a bad experience with my investment and will share my views to make awareness though everyone are not willing to take risks which is a good thing unlike me who's losing his portfolio trying to recovering from losses but it's getting worst more & more.

I somehow reached to that point where i almost made a decision to sell off everything i hold in Smart BCH and take an exit but still I'm confused doing anything.

Anyways I'm just blaming myself all over the time rewinding myself where i did mistake and how worst it turned out later so it's like punishing myself all the time until i see my loses being recovered.

SmartBCH a little hub

It's a little hub for how long this isn't what I know but if it remain little till by the end of 22 than we'll end up going back to 0$ TVL tbh

Call it my fear but it's true I'm scared being in Smart BCH at this point where it's too little like i know each and every person who's doing DeFi in smart BCH

It's too little you can imagine like less than 1000 real peoples who keep pulling off money from each other and if it remain like this than 2% of peoples will own 99% of TVL and 98% rest of the peoples will have 2% of TVL.

And take screenshot or whatever it will happen if Smart BCH doesn't succeed bringing new whales and investors into network.

Perks of investing in Smart BCH at the moment

It's my personal honest opinion according to my experience investing in Smart BCH right now is best/worst time

Yea you heard it right, I'm not even sure if it's right or worst time because one minute up next minute maybe -99% ahead

So sometimes it's too good & sometimes it will break your heart like your ex break yours.

If you're willing to invest in then do your own proper research about each and everything from dev background to token potential and future or it's roadmap all that thing is must otherwise I'm sure 99% chances of losing what you're investing.

Though IMO investing in strong projects like law is the only good thing we can do so I'm 90% stuck in other tokens where I can't move my fund and with the rest of 10% I'm investing in strong projects like law and so on.

I'm losing my portfolio slowly

Last two months in Smart BCH I've made lot's of bad moves & without my bad moves things got even worst because of whales pulling their money and dumping on fishes like me

So till now 75% portfolio is gone and 35% remaining is continuously decreasing with the each day spending in Smart BCH.

Invested in fire got ruined, invested in CLY got ruined, invested in any tokens look promising in Smart BCH completely got ruined

And sooner or later i feel like becoming homeless and the stress level I'm going through is what you can't imagine.

I'm somehow giving myself hope to believe what's coming in future but same time it's like talking more stress.

Peoples pulling rug on each other

Like i said Smart BCH hub is so little where peoples know 99% of peoples in Smart BCH and less than 500 active peoples rugging each other everyday nothing else

Its true and almost everyone realised that already so lucky are those who stole my portfolio haha 90% of it own by some whale and 10% by rest of lucky peoples

So I'm the one who witnessed this rug happening everyday in smart BCH and only reason behind is no utility and less investors want gains only.

I've tried every possible thing to recover my losses and it only turned out more worst than i thought so IMHO everyone should invest too little and stay away from almost whole Smart BCH except you see some legit strong potential project coming into network

And yes this is a financial advice to everyone who are confused to make decision.

I'm saying on the basis of these experiences.

  • I failed to make profits from farming

  • I failed to make profits from pre sales

  • I failed to recover losses from trading

  • I failed to make my capital investment back from NFTs

I failed to make profits from farming & presales

I've invested much into ember / fire it was just start of farming which turned out to be worst and lost 99% of my capital

Now from 1bch I've left 0.05BCH in total because of farming so i went into it because of making profit but in the end lost everything

And also this proves farming/ staking is no longer efficient in Smart BCH because whales always eat everything in the end.

Failed presales in Smart BCH

This is also not working anymore in Smart BCH, pre sales was good to make profits before but now it's no longer worth to jump in

Take joost where i put 2 bch and now it's less than 1 bch also just now had another bad experience with it

Margarita pre sale where i invested 0.11bch and sold all for 0.08bch so lost around 0.03BCH with another pre sale

Failed to make capital back from NFTs

Overrated NFTs hype is gone with my capital of more than 1BCH so another waste of opportunity where i didn't make any returns not even my own capital.

Failed recovering losses from trading tokens which was supposed to be strongest projects lately I've only lost so far in these past two months.

And everything i used to know as an opportunity in Smart BCH becomes a failure and now I'm literally broke like crying in a corner thinking worst thing going to happen.

Well, I'll get out of depression when thing's will become good once again and after every downfall a new rise always wait so Smart BCH and our~mine rise is also waiting for me and us ahead.

Though liquidity is increasing in usd because of BCH recent price jumped and it's still good enough to put smile on face seeing this becoming more valuable.

Anyways if you were me than what will you do? I'm totally broke and looking for a suggestion to feel better in this worst time.

18
$ 9.37
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Some just don't want a long term investment that's why after gaining only a little profit they will sell it all immediately leaving the newly investor who will feel devastated because they dive in while the token is at peak, seriously. That's why I stop for a while on this. Just leaving all of my token on wallet. Whatever happen to it then, whatever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly well said, i should also stop looking to those tokens again and again

Well for this month I've not bought much tokens and it doesn't even make sense but it might perform good in long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also stopped joining presales not just because I am so late in joining, but because of this reason.The hype eventually dies down and the investment is not worth it. I go for the faves such as CATS, Law, and Konra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed correct decision of yours, hype already dies and now some are suffering like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I am seeing success stories on others about their investments, I see the other side on you. I feel the same, though I did not invest in SmartBCH with my own money, because what I use is just the winnings I got from giveaways, I can still find investments not profitable. Instead of increasing the value, it's now getting smaller and smaller. I have at least .5 BCH of winnings but now, it's only .2 BCH. I bought NFTs, I bought tokens which values goes lower and lower each day. But, I still have hopes that I can at least recover a half of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was a time when i was sharing success stories but time changes everything and now completely broke so I'll hope sooner or later we'll get back to losses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Emberswap nightmare still bothers you🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha everyday and night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear about your pains. I want to say that you truly need to assess the situation properly and reconsider your strategy. Crypto is risky wether on smartBCH or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I'm considering to look into strategy and change it where I'm doing mistakes. DeFi is quite risky specially when chain is small.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always avoid LPs because of many reasons -Unless is +2000% APR. I will always go for a smaller profit in a single token staking because it's safer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only jumped into LP's when ember was launched and was fearless that time later it broke me lol I'm not going in again no matter if apr is 2000+ or 2000000+ but single pool is safer so better to avoid risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago