Setting BCH targets for upcoming days

21 97
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day so I'm here again with you guys with another new article trying to make days and month productive with hard work.

Everyone knows new month started and if you are one who don't know we are in new month you're not living in this world just joking.

Let's start with my new target of this month and will glad to know if you're setting your new BCH target for this month.

My targets for this month

  • Personal life targets

  • Noise cash new targets

  • Read cash new targets

  • New goals for crypto world

These are some of goals and targets i set for this month read till end to get motivation for your need.

Personal life targets

Usually i don't set goals for my self coz i don't care so much don't have any reasons but coz eid is coming ahead almost 10 days or less is left I'm trying to aware myself but I'm not that type of person who will arrange plan to go outside no way I'm happy living alone with no body in any occasion or event.

For this time in next 10days leaving gadgets behind I'm going to waste money for myself

Money wasted for gadgets

Let me tell you how much i wasted for things to bought one of it was laptop then mobile and some times hand free some times any other thing just wasting money in useless things and not spending some for personal things or myself which i need most.

Still i was planning to buy headphones and more gadgets but when i think ready have these useless things why to waste money on this again?.

Plan's for self-care

Currently I'm living in village spending holidays and can't eat junk foods or my favourite meals from city everything is desi here and peoples still call me burger sometimes they are dumb who think this if they ever met with me personally they will never gonna say this.

It's another topic will discuss later

I'm planning to start gym and personal trainer to maintain health properly but I'm wondering what will happen when they will ask me not to eat junk or from outside foods I can't do this lol.

So I've no choice will sacrifice this to maintain health.

Proper checkup

From previous month I'm feeling wrist pain in right hand coz of using mobile everytime or look like my I'm having problem in my veins i was thinking it will be normal in few days and i don't disturb my family with this things so they don't know this as well.

Other thing I was facing is mouth infection not happened with me from past 10 days and wondering why this is not happened again with me it always happen with me after every week coz of stomach issue don't know coz never went for checkup but now I'm feeling if i didn't took this seriously anything can happen in future and I'm the person who always live in future.

So adding this thing in my target list to not forget about this.

New cloths

I locked few clothes and merchant i needed but coz of delivery issue's I can't order them and was thinking will order some from online and will go for shopping this week if i feel safe to travel in city coz of pandemic and condition here.

Learning illustration

I gave a big rest almost 15 days and not opened my laptop coz it's not working and again it's wasting my time so I'm trying to travel after tomorrow so i can repair my laptop and learn illustration this month and will complete my whole course will update about it for sure.

This was few things i planned for myself still mising things will update when remember those.

Noise cash new targets

Everyone knows noise cash is taking strict steps these day's and only content creator who provides quality can get something from it so this time I'm changing my whole strategy to make my new month productive

Strategy for this month

Previously i was applying 2$ or more for day to achieve my target but this time coz of their new latest update which make me change my strategy.

I decided to finish my wallet i created before for my challenge and make a new one

New strategy

As you can see in screenshot clearly i created 2 wallets for this month and you know about first one

  • Noise cash may

It will help me calculate total amount I'll sent amount to this wallet after every specific day i set which I'll tell you next.

  • No consolidation wallet

Other hand next wallet i named is noise cash no consolidation wallet you guys know the meaning of this wallet and if you're not aware then let me tell you first.

It's a new feature and update from noise admin which will help us to set limit in platform and when it will reach there you will receive your amount instantly to your wallet address you provided in platform.

Before this we are facing high fee sending amount to another wallet in daily basis to make fee's less by controlling small data transaction into full group it's solved now.

My limit i set

Everyone set there limit some set low and some set huge to motivate their selves reach there in there specific days

I also set mine limit and days to reach there and taking an inspiration it's motivating me to show more efforts

Let me show you my limit first

Limit is 10$

My minimum payout limit is 10$ and it's not possible for me to achieve this in one day so for now I'm managing to reach there in 3days and when I'll think it's easy or i can make more in 3 days I'll less my days from 3 to 2 days so I'll remain motivated.

My BCH goal from noise cash

I almost forgot to write my goals i will try to achieve from noise cash this month previous month i earned 0.1bch or less coz of high BCH prices and still it's high so instead of setting my target in BCH I'm setting it in dollars so it will be easy for me coz I'm already demotivated from my previous month efforts.

So let me tell you my target or goal of BCH amount i need this month

I'll try to achieve 100$ from noise cash this month setting goal to achieve 10$ or more in 3 days will help me reach there

If i count this in BCH I'm planning to achieve 0.12 or 0.13bch from noise cash this month.

Read cash new targets

I can't reach to my previous month target and know the reason of that but now I'm motivated and will not do previous mistake again

As always will try to come with daily blogging new topics for each day but what if i try to manage 2 articles a day? What's your thoughts I'm trying to come with 2 new topics each day will set new strategy already think about this to make this possible it will look so hard but everything is possible once a legend says and I'm making it true.

I'm now with another article in 1 day so today first day of new month and I'm making this thing true.

Research based articles

Previous month i wasn't able to achieve this or do any research coz my laptop was not with me and can't do that type of research in mobile so this month with help of someone we both will do research and analysis or will continue making our dreams come true with your help and support or best wishes.

It's not easy but possible so being a student I'm crossing boundaries which will make my coming days more better.

My BCH amount target from read cash

As i said I can't reach to my target previous month but now I'm fully ready to achieve this time

New target for may

Previously i set my target to achieve 0.5bch but i forgot to see prices of BCH that time and now I'm challenging myself again to achieve 0.5bch this month from this platform as i told you ny strategy will try to write 2 articles a day.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today and still it's not completed I've to write part-2 on this topic so I'm okay with this i wrote almost half and hope so i can complete everything i mentioned in article this month with your help and support or BCH community will make it easy for me and everyone who is setting their targets for this month.

Let me know if you'll do support me to reach my goals or not i know everyone will support me but for motivation let me know who is with me this month and in future or drop your thoughts in comment section.

Fin.

15
$ 10.70
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.49 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.25 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

To be honest on the gadget side, I think it's not a waste if you are using it daily. When I started working the first thing that I had to upgrade was my phone so I actually bought one. It's been with me for 2 years now and the phone is what I use to take photos for my blogs. So I called it an investment hehe.

Anyway, may you reach all your goals! Don't forget to take care of yourself. Health it Wealth. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i forgot and add mobile or laptop by mistakenly it's an investment i did and will cover all loss soon

And thank you so much for appreciating efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's hoping you are able to achieve your monthly goals. And thanks for inspiring others by showing how you've fared so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for wishing well and appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Good luck for your new goals! I'm sure you will achieve them all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks乁༼☯‿☯✿༽ㄏ乁༼☯‿☯✿༽ㄏ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck! Wishing you success! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks乁༼☯‿☯✿༽ㄏ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well spending money on gadgets more and more is just a waste and we cant get much from them , however , buying laptop was a success for you and you can use it in many ways that can return your money in a double way just like illustrations.. I wish you would achieve your goals soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw i forgot and put laptop mobile by mistakenly but thank you so much for wishing well for goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well planned! Remind yourself and you'll achieved them all! Law of attraction :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and best of luck to you for yours too₍₍◞( •௰• )◟₎₎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your notif 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you jane it's unexpected for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck for you may goals.. hope you will acheive more than your goals kaky ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yu aumty and insha'Allah will try best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..hmmm I think I need to set a new target too this month 😊 good luck to your target buddy, I know you can make it as always 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will read yours and waiting for it thank you for wishing well will try my best to achieve all targets this month

$ 0.00
3 years ago