Scammers making bad reputation and scaring peoples to invest in smart BCH

13 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

26-10-2021

Black day in history of BCH? Yes i can say it black day coz what happened or happening in smart BCH projects nowadays is literally something we really need to worried about i never thought I'll discuss on this topic ever but it's happening

I'm seeing peoples scared and losing trust or worried about their investment in different projects coz nothing is safe I'm not blaming all trusted projects but after seeing this much scams in our community in such a short period of time is making me worried about my own investment in smart BCH.

Literally I wasn't ready to write anything or in mood but it was on my notepad to write on this topic but i didn't expected I'm going to write this way

First i got shocked hearing about this scam and right after knowing what happened i didn't stopped myself to wait anymore on this

Off topic thing (skip if you want)

Still so busy with my daily hectic life you won't believe it's 3:10 am when I'm writing this and from past two three days i was in mood to write at late night but refused and ignored so maybe from now onwards I'll continue same like now I'm doubtful how I'll get response but still whenever i feel comfortable I'll not stop myself

Anyways only few more days left than I'll be back on my normal routine I've so many things to do and I won't get tired doing anything once i get rid of from all other things but now it's like worst condition of mine so sick and painful life when i was thinking to enjoy my life you don't know how painful my life is going nowadays but sooner or later will get rid from this thing as well.

unexpected Scams happened in smart BCH

So many scams literally so many even no one expected to see these scams happening in smart BCH community when it happened first time i thought it's first and last scam happening in smart BCH but i was wrong it's becoming worst and worst.

And everyone was shocked that time and best thing is i was saved coz i didn't invested in scam project

Well let just jump back to where we got sad news after getting scam

First scam where peoples thought it's trustable project

When it was happened first time in smart BCH history it was so unexpected coz the way they earned trust of peoples and everything was done so smartly

Like everyone was expecting this project will boom and gonna make records and history or it was going to be first NFTs based project but it was totally scam and this token name is $MONKEY when i came to know peoples lossed their investment i was so sad and was happy because i didn't invested anything there because i was already getting bad vibes.

Even though i saw many of my friends or peoples i know personally invested in this scam project literally peoples behind this project was really smart.

Oh wait how can i forgot at that time CAT owner started creating fud about kitten and they both are working together so don't take risk but till now nothing like this happened and it's good or hope so it won't happen in future as well.

I thought it won't happen ever again

But it was my mistake and my expectations got ruined when i heard about another scam coz I can't expect these things happening in BCH community and i don't know about other defi projects from different famous coin maybe it's also happening there but I can't see this happening in BCH community

Anyways when peoples wasn't expecting any scam going to happen it happened once more time and this time more peoples lost investment

Than once again this happened after few days or maybe 1-2 week so totally there's 4-5time scam happened in smart BCH but let just talk about those who scammed so smartly and peoples lost big investment

Scams where peoples lost big investment

After couple of scams peoples was scared but community have alot of money in their bags so still a lot of investors was in market and they trusted other projects where they lost their amount and BCH started losing it's reputation

First monkey, kitten ( fud), C4Q, and than ever up token

Few days back ever up token run away with peoples money and i was suspicious at that time but because of some friends and positive response from community and specially thinking it's first ibo project coming in benswap at last made me took interest in project and i joined presale

Last time saying goodbye to my 0.03bch

First i converted 0.05bch into Wbch and while converting i made my mind to not invest all 0.05bch into ever up pre sale so first i thought to invest 0.02 but than my greed won and i invested 0.03bch and in the end i lost my investment

And totally 100bch lost overall and it's big amount they took away from so many peoples who did hard work to make this much amount.

Last big and worst scam happened in smart BCH history

We all experience that many projects scammed many peoples but what exactly happened today was totally insane coz this time a dex ran away with peoples investment and it's biggest scam ever happened in smart BCH history

I wasn't ready to invest my BCH in this dex since start coz like seriously why don't peoples take name seriously when i heard beachswap name first time i started laughing like no professionalism at all and i skipped it just because of name and seeing some of inappropriate posts by them in Twitter.

Peoples are scared to invest again, many investors already leaved and smart BCH reputation is destroyed by these scams

After these so many scams i noticed people's are scared and lost their trust on new and old projects somehow these scams effected alot in smart BCH or community

Reason why not seeing whales buying projects anymore

From past couple of weeks i was worried and thinking why I'm not seeing pump in market like before no whales are buying any single project anymore but today i found my answer after knowing about last scam i know why market is quite silent and it's only possible to see those pumps again when everything will be fine and peoples will stop scamming others hard earned money but it's not looking possible until some peoples take this serious.

11
$ 13.32
$ 12.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Scanmers are such a pain in the systems. They are everywhere, they never run out of supply, like a pest in the farm.If only we can eliminate all of them at once. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Karma will teach them a good lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why people decide to scam fellow human. People's hard earned investments, are being swindled for no reason. Should we say it's wrong to invest?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because this is easy way and fast way to become rich but karma will happen soon. Nope it's not wrong we just need to be careful investing our money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't add $MCASH, $LEAP and $ARGON. It's something so sad. I also fell for EUP despite knowing it's scam. I bought just 0.009 WBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry i forgot few of these just because i was writing late but thanks for mentioning. Same like you i fell and lost my amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are tainting the good reputation of SmartBCH, screw them. I hope they get their karma for doing all that scamming they are the worst!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly that's worst thing happening. Hope so karma will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst. I really feel sad about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're sad but some are crying (those who lost investment)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, scammers are everywhere. SmartBCH isn't an exception, so probably more scammers will arise in the future. We must be vigilant and not get carried away by the first impulses and greed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know they are every where but why not to make a better policy to avoid scams we should do something to stop these scams in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very frustrating. For things like that, many times people without experience in cryptos end up saying that everything related to cryptos is a scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago