October is gone but with too many expenses

18 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

13.11.2021

Everywhere i go only see expense and high inflation in country or it's world wide don't know but nowadays paying for something is like selling a part of body living in this era is becoming hard for Poor's and labour type peeps in country

I'm saying because i realise when things happened with me these days after spending money to buy stuff i personally realised it's not easy like before to live in this world

Peoples are saying we're living in digital world and i believe in this digital world opportunities isn't less than anything in world right now but not everyone can find and have skills to find opportunity living in this digital world so normal peoples who work day and night to make money and those who are labours are going through this inflation and none is talking about it because world is changing and they are normalising this so fast than i expected.

Anyways this is a different topic to talk someday else but today I'll go with my November expenses because it's increasing day by day.

Expenses in October less or more

October is gone already but expenses is still in my mind coz from where i started spending my money without knowing how much i already spent so far and it's still increasing day by day

But compared to this month I'll say October expenses was less than this time coz previously i was spending money which i need for eating stuff and to enjoy

So far this month i controlled and did my best to not have desires but new things are coming out so there I'm spending my money first let's have a look to my previous month

Less expense because of advantage

It was a good and less expensive month for me previous time because it didn't cost me any money to do internet packages so it was advantage and time to save money but instead of saving it for later i spent more than what i expected in other things but it was worth spending coz

It was not waste of money at all but i was irresponsible to not keeping in my mind about my budget.

Oh i still remember how i wasted 3$ previous month for internet package even when it was not necssary like for a few minutes wifi stopped working and my cousin panicked me that it will not work until tomorrow so i didn't think twice to do package and right after doing it wifi started working properly like nothing happened.

So yeah this was waste of money in previous month.

Assets i sold to have fiat in my bank

These increasing expenses of previous time forced me to sell some of assets to have fiat this is because i reached at that level where my balance was running out and i was using it before October so it was going fine

Anyways some of you might think I'll have 100s of dollars in my bank or I'll sold this much worth assets no way I won't do this mistakes value of fiat Is none existence almost

That's why i only save at least 10-15$ in my bank for spending purpose and that's what best thing I'm doing.

Last time when i sold

It about 15 days back when i sold 15usdt to spend my rest of month and it last till end day of October.

Where i spent my all money

Now question is where i spent all of mine money like i spent too much but where so let me answer this question firstly than I move forward

But I'm not foodie or food lover at all

Believe me bruh I'm not foodie and not a lier haha joke apart this picture is just to tell i spent my all money eating fries again and again or eat burgers and samosa oh wait how can i forgot brownies.

Medicine expenses coz of lot's of eating side effect

After eating this oily things in just one week i got sick again and my whole mouth was once again filled with mouth infection so when it was out of control i went to doctor and spent some money their got medicines and tried for two days but it doesn't work at all

So i bought another medicine not really it was mouth wash i was using before and it always work fast so i decided to buy it because medicine was not working or showing any good sign it was getting more worst

And than in just two days i was back to normal life than i started eating again and till now I'm safe.

Expenses before marriage ceremony

It's been a month since marriage of my one family member and at that time i spent more money for materialistic things like perfurme watch or all that stuff

I spent like 5$ to buy a watch and i lost it somewhere so it's not with me anymore and bought hair spray even having no hair on my head coz i know I'll use it for later purpose

And also tried more than 3face wash and all of them are waste of money seeing no progress at all made me disappointed and all of face wash got wasted coz it didn't suit on my skin.

And than spending money to make other happy as well like giving treat to cousin and loved one's so all these expenses of mine isn't too much coz of purpose of spending it was worth it.

It's important to spend money in right way

It's now important for me to make a proper way to spend money in right way because of what I've faced and experienced I don't even know total amount I've spent in last 60 days

So I'm responsible to make a proper way to track everything from 1$ to 10$ product if i buy anything than i should know when and how much i spent for this product to have an idea where i need to spend less and where i need to spend more

Currently I'm working too make a whole record but coz i already spent too much this time so it will be more better to continue with first day of month.

It's last day of mine before start of new journey

This all expenses was for a reason and time I've spent with my family is everything for me and today it's my last day of staying here so my expenses will automatically reduced when I'll not have any reason left to spend money again

After leaving this place I'll be like a person with dead body again I'll feel empty once again and will become introvert person like before

Also it will be more difficult time ahead coz I'm gonna join a new job and maybe it will be my night time duty and it's not like previous one and I'm just doing it to have more experience and idea about other fields as well.

Anyways coz my November expenses is increasing I'll write on it as well coz it's not possible to continue with this one and specially last two days i spent too much money so I've too much things to share but for now i need to spend my last day with family and some other tasks need to be completed that's why i need to leave it here so will start with where I'm leaving next time.

13
$ 23.70
$ 18.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Meyzee
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Which wallet do you use?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expenses are part of life, of course if we make a budget we can be more cautious and not waste. Best of luck in your new job. I was amazed how $15 can pay off for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you spent your money on important things and not some unnecessary stuff. Food is important to us and we must eat to our satisfaction. Just don't forget you also need to save some little cents too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but some unnecessary things like internet package when i don't even need it and more things like this yeah only for satisfaction and you're right every single cents matter and I'm gonna save it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We spend every day 😁 but the best is to treat ourselves .. We work for every single coin we have anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this was first time after so long so happy to spend on my self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to spend and treat ourselves sometimes but we should also have some financial plans and control in spending unnecessary things..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right without plans and control it's waste of money so I'll give this work to my mom coz no one can manage better than mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is one of the things that we need to keep us alive. You can buy food and cut some expenses, but with food I would go for healthy and good quality, which always cost a little more. After all that's what you take into your body and you want to watch what you eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you're right and these all junk food was for few days now I'll always keep in mind to eat healthy which will not effect my health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got a laughed with facial wash chenes hahHa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i still didn't wrote yesterday I bought another facial wash coz it's in November expenses haha anyways thank you so much for this generousity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop eating so much! 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha today's is last day here so when I'll reach back to village I will have to eat healthy food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He might get fat 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what i want but nope it's not working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have to.spend our money wisely. As for me, in order to track my expenses, I always have my list to buy and paid. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right i don't have any list but I'll make it from now or will ask my mother to handle it

$ 0.00
2 years ago