November income report - nearly 0.5BCH

13 46
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

02.12.2021

So another month comes to an end and can't complain or say that time is running fast coz it's now normal to see months ending like days and this whole year passed away like it was a month anyways before start making goals for new month it's necessary to see what i did in previous month so will start new month as always with a flashback and from income report to monthly progress each and everything i did in previous month.

To be honest previous month was not too productive like i knew it before setting goals and my expectations was low but still it was better than any previous month because of time i spent and it was a month full with surprises and great memories but topic is to cover income generated in November and progress in noise or read so let's get started without dragging.

Also yesterday i was not able to be active but i missed it because i was alone and headache so i preferred to start my month from today.

November ups and down

It was a month full of ups and down good and bad bays but it is a month with so many memories I can't forget and leaving productivity and income it was still best month ever and I'll say previous past two months was best two months of this year

Anyways there was alot of ups and down both in noise cash or read cash or in smart BCH as well i don't think so i can complete smart BCH today coz i have lot's of tracking left to done yet so once i make a proper chart and track record than I'll share complete smart BCH November journey.

November Income from noise cash

My first 15 days was quite bad in noise i was not able to give my proper time or interact with other peoples also i was missing those peoples who was commenting on my posts so later i apologized and accepted my mistake

Also before start of month i told you that my noise cash account is having issues coz i used multiple internet connection so it was obvious that my month will be less productive so I've no complaints and it was my mistake.

0.231BCH from noise cash

In whole month I'm only able to make 0.231BCH from noise cash and it was all possible because i started interacting alot in remaining last days also it's been a month since i did mistake so my account was getting normal and now it's way much better. In early days of November i was making hardly 2$ a day but than when i was free and started giving proper time so before end of month i generated 0.231 bch from noise which isn't bad.

I set goal to achieve 0.15bch in November but being consistent and change in strategy helped me a lot to achieve almost double BCH than my expectations.

I achieved my 4500 followers milestone

After 3000 i was growing too slow on noise cash but after 4000 i increased my speed and before start of month i didn't set any target this month and if I'm not wrong than my followers was like 4200 in start of month

Achieved my milestone

And i was expecting to achieve 4500 numbers before time ran out so i did best and achieved my goal like always and now only last month remain so this time I want to give myself challenge but not today.

November income from read cash

This time i was experimenting something on read cash so i was not consistent like always and stopped posting on daily basis because of some reason and one of reason was busy routine and spend more time with family

0.291bch from read cash

November was not too bad even without being active on daily basis i still managed to make 0.291 bch and i still know 2months back i earned same amount from noise cash so cycle is repeating like sometimes I'm making more than before and sometimes less than previous so it means I'm not progressing like some other peoples but thing which matter is inner satisfaction and to be honest I'm not in greed so whatever I'm making in month is acceptable and thankful for everything.

While setting goal i expected 0.5bch from read but i got failed so now 0.291 bch in whole month is too good.

Failed to publish on daily basis

I didn't tried to be consistent this time and failed to publish on daily basis but i was only writing whenever i wanted to do so i didn't forced myself

And out of 30 days I was able to publish 15 articles and i still know there was a time when i was able to publish 29 out of 30 so i still remember those days and i won't give up till end so from this month I'll take old me back also it's last month so it's better to be consistent like i was before.

330 followers in 9 months

To be honest I'm not growing like others but still more thankful than any other and in last 9 months i achieved 330 followers and my goal was to achieve at least 500 but i don't think so it's possible but real thing which really matter is those readers who actually give feedbacks and who are still with me since start so being in a supportive community followers doesn't matter at all but it's only my wish.

334 followers completed

Anyways I'm looking forward to complete 500 before first anniversary i think it's not that much hard to achieve it so I'll try my best.

Progress in smart BCH

As i told that i still need to complete my tracking right now i had no idea how much profit and loss I'm in smart BCH or my progress in November

But still as far i know it's not good previous month was not to bad nor good but i had bought too many things like in month i filled whole sheets with buying and selling projects but I'm saying it was not productive coz i was selling too early without taking any profit

So maybe tomorrow I'll be able to write on detail about my real smart BCH progress.

Fin.

In the end I'm grateful for everything I'm thankful whatever i was able to make from both of BCH platforms and also it was a healthy month without getting sick like before.

Also it's last month of the year so I'm excited for many things and my expectations are high as well so i hope this month will bring happiness and joy in our life.

9
$ 8.35
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

You are really productive with those figures I am seeing and I hope this month will be better again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so yup thank you so much. I hope it will be better for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still nice progress, bro! You are one of role models here. Keep going. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much it's possible just because of you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done so well, my friend! 15 articles and earning 0.29BCH is awesome! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much yup i was also surprised this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, friend. Although November has not been so productive for us, it is still a blessing. Cheers to more achievement this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm seeing lot's of people's has not productive November but still it's blessings and I'm happy. Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this achievement, it is never too small, you really tried friend. Decemeber will be greater.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, i agree and i hope December will be more better and greater.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, this achievements is too big. I don't even reached half of this hahha. But I'm happy for your achievements. More bch to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think it's big achievement of mine there's no small or big it's just hard work results and one day you'll able to make more than this. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago