My past 3 days with BCH and daily life

24 85
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day competing with their tasks as always.

My past 3 days are unique or abnormal for me so decided to share with you guys like seriously these 3 days are best or worst i don't know find out by reading it.

And for those who didn't read my previous article yet it was all about my mistakes and wrong decisions in BCH community you should check it too coz it can help you to not do these mistakes or where you're doing mistakes to.

It was first time in this month i got this huge support and impressive feedbacks from you guys and don't have words to say anything.

I saw first time people's dropped feedback by giving proper time and reading carefully and seriously they deserve appreciations.

As you guys don't know i was dropping myth hunter tokens previously i sent towards 3 to 4 people's and still have huge amount left to drop so still you guy's have chance to claim

only 5000 left i think today is last day to finish this all and you've to read article and drop your feedback with SLP address in the end.

So let's get started with today topic

Today discussions

Going to highlight some main topics for today

  • My past 3 day's in noise and read

  • My past 3 day's BCH conditions

  • My past 3 day's in real life

Only three main things you should read it all it will be a fun reading article it won't take your so much time so grab your popcorns ops i forgot I'm fasting and it's Ramadan so if you're not fasting then grab your snacks or anything to make it feel's good.

My past 3 days in noise and read

To much thing's happened these days specially in my real life or noise and read so first let's talk about noise cash.

In these day's i did my best tried new strategies with good content and i got new feature from noise cash first they were thinking I'm spammer or low content creator i don't think so I'm low quality content creator but i know their system threw me in that list but coz of their steps i learned lesson and improved things.

Feature happiness

As you can see noise admin told few of users with quality post will get this and I'm very happy to be in this list and I'm using this feature carefully and cleaning spammers from my posts and others if i saw there to.

Wondering about what i choose you're seeing in screenshot as always it's spammer and i did my job and admin will clean him very soon.

So will tell you lessons but first what i improved in past 3 day's

In these past day's i posted long with discussion and opinions or with new things and first i was thinking no one read full post's their but i was wrong and after getting results of long posting peoples read it and drop their feedbacks regarding topic's.

Discussion and interacting with new people's i find out new quality user's their and learned to much things with their work and make an inspiration not gonna tell his name here.

Miracle's and improvement

First if we talk about miracle's it's only one thing for noise user and everyone knows what it is so if you think I'm going to ask about spammer's then you're quality content creator and if you didn't get it then you're spammer or don't know about this word.

Recently in these 3 days i started noticing spammer's are less and no more then i saw noise admin post and they cleaned almost everyone with same comment or rated by us got vanished or clean from this platform permanently and it's not less than miracle for us it's celebration time for everyone or finally good quality content provider are getting attention from him.

Lesson's i got in 3 days

I got many lesson's in less time one of it is don't feel discourage always feel motivated and give your best once you start working with your heart and give 100 percent everything will be a pleasant surprise for you.

Another lesson i got is I've been surrounded with many fake peoples whom i think they are friends of mine but it's not true real friends always help you out in your bad time but when my bad time comes i saw many people's leaved me and they was not with me coz I'm posting quality content they were with me coz i was providing them FTs and it's quite heartbreaking for everyone.

But now i got lesson and know who is real friend and quality content lover or why he's appreciating my work and they are more than anything for me now.

So your bad time always give you lessons and show double faces peoples

My past 3 days with BCH

When i talk about BCH i don't know why i can write as long as my hands allow me to write but i don't feel bored coz this is my love for BCH and these 3 days were best days for me as a BCH proud holder.

Firstly coz of BCH I'm able to surprise my mother with a new mobile and I'm feeling really proud i was deciding to go today but Saturday and Sunday transport system is closed and can't travel from village to city will tell you story later.

I converted BCH into fiat through exchanger which means I don't have to pay extra fee's.

0.09BCH in April

i converted this amount to add funds to buy a mobile it's current price is 100$ now but I'm still happy coz I'm going to surprise my mother and her smile is enough to pay all loss I'm facing.

So in these 3 days i converted small amount of BCH and it was a good experience for me i got instant payout to local fiat but i want to buy with BCH directly but here people's are not getting BCH and my vision is to aware them with this technology which I'll start doing after Ramadan.

BCH achievement of 1000$ and my prediction

Yesterday BCH achieved it's 1000$ and i predict this in start and this time my prediction's related to BCH are going on right path.

Still it's not finish I'm seeing BCH way far and here is my opinion

BCH pump fast between 9 PM to 8Am here in Pakistani time it start pumping high with percentage of 10% in between 9PM and then it start taking rest and maintain it's position by not falling down to much.

Then it's start pumping with another 10% speed between 5am to 8 or 9 and it's100% legit and i predicted all time high before.

I'm seeing BCH upcoming price 1500$ almost in upcoming three days mark my words and wait.

Past 3 day's and my condition

I'm using mobile continuously from past three day's and it's affecting my health and even I'm not sleeping for days.

I was first experiencing wrist pain but it's been 1 month and these three days I'm feeling pain continuously i can't hold anything in my right hand and it's getting worst day by day my mom Always do massage of thumb where I'm feeling pain but still every night it start getting worst and other pain in body too coz of working online through mobile and laptop.

Yesterday condition

Yesterday was the weirdest or abnormal day ever in my life i didn't sleep whole night coz next day i was deciding to go and buy a new mobile and coz of happiness i can't sleep i tried to sleep and it won't work.

After doing sehri still i was active Like i just completed my sleep and I'm fresh but i was waking for more than 24hours first time ever in my life.

I posted on noise cash about I'm going to take power nap of 2hours but i can't sleep and started watching drama or interesting thing in YouTube and when it was time to go to bus stand and I've wait for more than 1 hours standing there and waiting for bus but in the end I've come to knew it won't come today and also tomorrow.

My whole day without sleeping more than 24 hour's end like this and then i come back to home and took a sleep for a little time.

Closing thoughts

These 3 day's were best and unique days in my life specially when BCH achieved 1000$ and continue pumping with speed of light it was my best day of entire life and still waiting for 1500$ achievement and then BCH will took a long fly and will give ETH a tough competition and everyone specially BTC Maxi's will come to know why BCH is real bitcoin.

Must drop your precious feedback regarding your thoughts and one more thing don't forgot to drop your SLP address to claim 5000 myth hunter tokens.

Fin.

18
$ 11.53
$ 10.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.10 from @Meshal
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Hey Sama... you know that they always say it's during the hard times that you see who is your friend and who is not. However, those who matter stick with you, let the others leave, you didn't lose too much...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly i don't need them they need still have loyal friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your well wishes dear hope you are enjoying your blessing life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noisecash has an updated version from the past one and I am in loving that..this really help to get rid from many spammers and quality is improved... Everybody have some kind of persons in their life and these are the part , so learn lessons from them and slap them on their face. congrats for the 50$ ...somehow your loss is compensated.. Anti ko naya wala mob hi dena...gairat kr k...🤣 treat to tm dy hi dogy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naya he donga tension na lo ab unki marzi hogi k wo naya lena pasand krti ya meeray wala😣 treat to mujhy bhi chahiya kb dy rhi tm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kis baat ki treat dun..wo b btao zara lrky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ab treat deni ki bhi koi wja hoti😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haan..jesy tmhayyy 50$ mily....uski treat do..mujy kya mila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soch kr btaonga😂 tb tk chuti kro shabash😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are an inspiration!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much( ^∇^)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear this I'm waiting for really low dip coz it's only way to full bags with BCH again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, noise.cash is improve now.. And also the alpha to move from noise.cash ❤ Can't wait to see your new mobile..🤔 oh no can't wait for the treat (chocolates 🥺) hahaha kidding

Yes, we will recognize a person when we had a bad time, ignore that so-called mean friend

And yeah congratulations for the upvote on your pervious article boi..❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes treat is on way but first have to buy it 🤣

They already are in my ignore list now only real one's are in my list

Thank you so much i was not expecting that 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bro don't worry be patient and wait for day's then you can buy a new mobile i know its not easy to wait try to spent time with friends or family Here's my SLP address : simpleledger:qpmvjqge58sg93ldp4cjgz486uyzzggd8v5r98er0c

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for visiting indeed i can't wait or sleep thinking about mobile but trying my best to spent time by doing other things going to sent to your SLP address

$ 0.00
2 years ago