My mobile is officially dead

21 72
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Fear, Lost, Mobile, Dead

25-04-2022

This thing make me feel sad and it's really heartbreaking thing happened to me so suddenly even it was never in my imaginations but it happened and now I'm broke like my mobile is.

Not even worth my investment coz i just had bought it and even went through company or local shop for repair or fix but it's not really worthy

Wondering how it's possible? I'm also confused like how it happened a few hours back from now like 20hrs ago i just published an article using that mobile and now I'm saying it's dead not working anymore

I was also shocked and it taught me time changes everything ups and downs are part of life we can't be prepared for any of them it always happens unexpectedly and I'm going to share the whole story behind this incident happened last night.

In case you're having thought how am i writing this, remember i gave mobile to mom when i bought new one? Yes this is the one I'm using right now.

Before starting how it happened let me talk how i bought it a year back from now.

I bought mobile spending BCH a year back

It's been a year when i bought it and poco x3 pro was newly arrived at that time and i was too excited for it

There's a complete story and article available but coz it's one year old quite hard to find but will attach the DL anytime soon.

Anyways I'll tell long story short, so at that time i was consistently working on noise and read after being consistent for months i reached my target amount to buy the mobile phone

BCH at that time was about to take part in bull run and that time it's price was nearly around $590 range

I was not able to control and HODL was something unavailable in my dictionary at the time so i decided to buy mobile

I went to shop and bought it for like $200+ dollar of that time which will be quite high now coz of inflation.

So my happiness was at its peak coz i achieved something coz of my hard work and now you can't feel my sadness it's like heart is broke into million pieces.

My mobile is useless now - officially dead

This happened last night when i was using mobile like everyday routine and than screen went completely black out

And a very little beep sound which almost give me a heart attack coz only one thing was going inside my mind and that was mobile will explode at anytime and i won't leave it from my hand

I forced mobile to shutdown which was already somehow off coz screen was completely gone like nothing showing up

The very next second i thought it will be okay and i just need to restart it

So i tried and nothing happened than i tried force restart nothing happened in my second try my heartbeat was touching sky but i controlled myself coz mom was sleeping

And than i tried to charge it and still no response from mobile now thoughts like mobile is gone now and what will i say to my mom all that was coming

I kept it for charging thinking it will start by itself in a few minute and i tried to divert my mind took help from laptop started watching a movie and it's been like 1 hour since movie is running and don't have any idea what is going on coz i was constantly thinking about mobile

And the stress level was increasing started trying to turn on mobile after every minute nothing happened

Than mom wakes up while i was beating my mobile man my anxiety level was just on other level that i lost my own senses

When she wake up from sleep i tried and mobile turned on, i felt inner piece in my heart and it was like miracle but than when it reaches to starting logo/promo of mobile screen goes completely black like it was

Told my mom and she was also shock coz it was still new mobile and happened for no reason

Than she told me not to be worried about don't take stress just go to franchise help/customer care centre it will be fine.

Next day i went to franchise for help

From next day mean today, before going i spent whole night finding a solution on google and i find out I'm not alone who faced this issue

This is more like a common issue being faced by tons of other peoples, incase you don't believe me than search " poco x3 pro screen not turning on" and you will find out how many peoples faced the same issue

Even though i saw peoples who bought mobile and it went dead the very same day.

Anyways i started traveling this early morning and reached to customer care centre of mobile

I told them this is how exactly everything happened ask me about warranty i told them to check it

And before telling that, she told me to visit another place coz staff is on vacation and will take at least 10-20 days so better visit another place

I felt like mad coz i had a fast and going here and there

Reached to next place and told them issue than he said motherboard will be replaced and it cost 90/100 of mobile so better go to a local shop for repair.

My bad luck coz warranty expired

I was about to cry when i heard warranty ended exactly this month, yea if anyone else hear this bad news which will make you feel unluckiest person on this earth is another level of pain

I blamed myself why this happened exactly when warranty expired why not a month back?

It just broke my heart again and i lost all hopes coz without warranty i need to pay for fix and Y'all know motherboard is main part of mobile which cost more than half of mobile price

And the guy told me motherboard replacement will cost $150 meanwhile say price of mobile is $200, just an example.

I laughed deep down was crying and he told me to visit a local shop it won't cost much.

I visited a local shop for fix

Have Always avoided local shops coz they always made things worse like stealing part of mobile and etc

But coz I've no other choice left i decided to give it a try and it was just one second i was about to say the issue but the guy said is it not turning on?

I was like bro how do you know? He said it's a common issue in this mobile and few other models

So he said it will cost $35 and ic is damaged i said okay do it and was feeling relief coz he was quite confident

But later after an hour he said problem is in CPU and will cost more like $70 i just leaved the place coz i don't have budget for this

Coz it will be a waste of money he said there's no guarantee.

I put a fake smile and came back home

At this moment i realised this mobile is officially dead and have to accept it. It felt so bad when peoples have reason to be happy and eid is coming meanwhile I'm going through this

I already planned nothing to do in this eid not even bought new clothes and now after this incident I'll probably going to spend the worst eid ever had in my life

So i put a fake smile and came back to home.

I lost access to important stuff like binance and social platforms

In the end coz of this incident i lost access to binance and discord or Facebook as well

Can't access it yet trying to recover back and some BCH as well.

Yea, lost read and noise cash wallets as well my main Wallet is safe and metamask is also safe

Now what's next move?

Will try to move on and forget about this whole scene and will do nothing

Don't have anything left to buy new mobile and in the meantime I'm using my mom's mobile

But will not use it coz she can't use it if i do so I'll setup everything in laptop but I'm afraid of doing it coz of some reasons.

Also will find some new opportunities coz i really need money not for mobile but other things as well

These past few months I've spent is like I've never had anything in my wallet.

Well I'll stay positive and look ahead i don't know what's life is waiting for ahead it's always been full of surprises.

And before ending it here i want to say sell your poco x3 pro as soon as possible coz it's a common issue in every mobile.

23
$ 14.76
$ 14.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Fear, Lost, Mobile, Dead

Comments

Bale 1 year lang sayo tinagal nyan na Poco? Huhu. Very short span.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ang pinakamasamang mobile na nabili ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damm bro sometimes life shows us how unlucky we are! I had a similar incident happened during the lockdown my Vivo phone worth 300$ now the price is decreased by 30% got dead for no reason. I searched and found this is a common issue for this model. I felt very bad and unlucky and spent 4-5 months without phone. I had my laptop but it's not convenient at all. Time will pass but till then bear it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, sad to hear this is how exactly happened to me and can feel your pain as well.

I wish no one else go through this situation its really heartbreaking thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard that is the issue of Poco co'z a friend of mine wants a Poco but after knowing it he decided not to continue. Maybe the phone is taking at rest for days. like what happen to my phone it went black and comeback after days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish had know this before buying it but well bad luck let's see if this will work after few days or not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear this. I hope you are able to gather money soon to get another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bruh, will try my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey kiddo, that happen too to my Oppo a3s. I share that here. That's why I immediately bought a phone coz I don't want to missed anything here. I thought it's deadboot already. But after 3 days of giving it a rest. It came back. And you know, it's open all along. That's why its heating it just completely turn off when the battery run out it's power. So just give your phone arest. Who knows, it may come back again tomorrow or next next tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? Don't give me hope i lost all hope tbh but now I'll try to turn on in couple days maybe it will work like normally

Till than I've my mom's mobile to do other stuff, won't miss this place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very sad and while reading this, I felt my hands getting cold as I am also planning to buy a new phone. I am planning to buy Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite, do you think this phone is worth it to buy? Gosh, reading your article makes me feel like I'm watching a horror movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just searched and google say this mobile have same issue so better check about reviews on google like user experience is always available instead of watching a youtube video they don't tell the dark side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry to hear about your mobile phone. That's the thing about gadgets these days, they have short lifespan unlike those of the old days, they last longer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They should last more longer now but it's opposite my old mobile is working fine from years while new one pass away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, most older things are better in quality than new ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg...this is very sad, even the warranty has end a month ago. I can understand how much stress you are passing through. I pray you get enough money soon to buy a new one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea unlucky me, well thanks all i need is Prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you can get a new mobile soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully but i had no plan for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is unfortunate what happened to you, how sad that the warranty has already expired. I hope you can resolve your situation very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's indeed, my bad time has begun already. Let's hope for the best ahead. Btw thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago