my investment and coins in starting: beginner portfolio and PNL

9 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day

As i started trading and learned a lot of things already it's time to explore how much i invested and what coins i choose and my strategy coz I'm beginner and don't know much about charts or reading I'm making mistakes and learning with it but before starting I'm going to told you my portfolio and investment is small and i want to make it double after taking good decisions and choosing best option in trading.

Before reading must DYOR if you've interest in my coins mentioned in article don't risk or waste coz I'm learning

So without waiting lets get started with it.

My investment

It's been 5 days since i started trading i followed every signals from my teacher and those who are more working since too long and they are also teaching us about reading charts or everything but also they are providing and giving signals which is quite useful for me.

So the thing is you're looking for how much money i invested in it.

I'm holding BCH since i joined BCH community and adding more and more BCH in my bank but i decided to just share means invest little bit BCH amount per month in other coins or trading to get some benefits not financially I'm thinking about those small amount of investment will remain there for years untill i need to urgent of money but I've BCH to fulfil my other needs.

Let me first show you how much BCH i invested this month

BCH i invested

BCH invested

As you can i invested 50$ and something like 5$ more this month with this thinking I'll never gonna take out this money untill i need it too much and I've no other chance.

It's my planning I'll tell you after this but let me clear I'll invest half amount like this time i invested 50$ and next time I'll go with 20 to 30$ to save it for future.

My investment plan

Simple thing is if I'm earning 100$ or 200$ in one month suppose i earned 100 from noise and rest of money from read cash then I'll divide both of their amounts after calculating and by doing paper work I'll write each and every thing about how much i invested this month and next month and so on but same thing in coins I'll write down on papers how much price of that coin was when i bought it and where it's now.

I've different plans or strategies for trading will tell you one by one also will show you my coins or current portfolio.

My coins and trades

Let's move on to my coins i chooses and how much trade i did successfully from starting till now.

Mostly times i missed to much opportunity going to tell later which coins i didn't choose and missed biggest profit in few days.

Here are my list of coins i invested my BCH

All coins

BCH is on top coz I've different plan to get profit from BCH while my other main coins are also there i invested 10$ on each and now I'm in good profit not that much but doesn't matter how much profit i earned.

  • ONT

  • CHZ

  • BZRX

There are my main coins for now but everyone is for different purposes let me explain more deeply.

Main coins purposes

First of all let's talk about ONT I invested more than 15$ and i think the highest amount i invested in this coin but why?

Let me tell you why ONT is different and it takes my more attention.

Basically this coin is for long term holding not really much long like for years but yeah I'm holding this coin till end of this month.

Reason is it's a good project it's value is more but it's current price is too less which take my attention and in the end of this month this will go at least 5$ that's why it's more important and i already put sell order of this coin and leaved it for long term not checking again and again I've too much patience since i joined BCH and started holding BCH.

Here i go

As a proof here you can see sell order of mine and date as well.

But let me tell you do not buy these before doing your own research I'm not giving signals I'm just telling about coins i choose for investment and it's my starting and I don't want to ruin your day if these coin dump more.

Leave CHZ I'll sell it when it will reach 0.8$ currently its in 0.4$ so it will take time so not going to waste time here.

BZRX

Mistakes i only did in this coin since day one and i got a signal it will reach 1$ then sell this coin but after waiting it only pump 22% and I didn't sold my coins but after this it again gain it's previous position and also this time i didn't did anything coz i was waiting for 1$ but after this I've came to know this coin is only for scalping purpose.

Scalping with BCH

Reason why i chooses BCH as scalping is it have potential and i personally observed it mostly go up and came down and ups and down not too long but it's good for scalping

Mostly peoples asked me to choose bnb for scalping purpose but it's fundamental coin and depends on tweet of CZ and others

So i preferred BCH coz i know much about this coin like it's running in my veins.

Mostly peoples don't know about scalping let me tell you what is it.

Purpose of scalping

If you're BCH holder or you've BCH then you guys can understand this term easily.

Everyone see BCH price going up and down but you always hold this for long term but by doing scalping you can make 1bch to 2bch just by noting when it's going down and buying it with BCH money you sold when it was high and now you've USDT and can easily buy it's dip

Now after few minutes like in just one hours if it pump 10$ or more than wait till it start going down and sell them on the spot and wait for it's lowest price mean buy dip again.

1250$

As you can see i bought this BCH when it price was 1230$ and when it will reach 1250 or less than this I'll close my order.

This is what scalping can do but it require your full concentration coz it can pump more than what you're expecting so better to do technical analysis also while doing scalping.

My current portfolio and PNL

Already long debate completed so lets move toward ending let me show you my current portfolio and PNL

It's bleeding

As you can see from almost 60 to 70 means 10$ profit and now already in loss coz of market current situation and my own mistakes

My yesterday PNL was -7.44% but now i completed some orders today so today PNL is better and in profit.

Let me know your suggestions and advice if you're experience person.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today patience is key to success and in trading you need this thing otherwise you'll see red numbers and start panicking or will sell your coins this is your biggest fear I'll give you advice remain in spot untill you properly understand trading charts and always try to do paper work in this and challenge yourself in 10 trades by doing your own technical analysis.

One bad thing happened with me today and important issue before closing

I lost 13$ today while sending it to my bitcoin.com wallet from read cash wallet first i sent 10$ and i didn't received anything in wallet but after this i thought i put wrong address to confirm this i sent 1$ more to address but didn't received i thoughts its my wallet issue but after scanning missing transaction i didn't received anything which is so sad but again i sent 1$ with hope I'll receive it but this time i opened link of explorer to see my transaction details and it showed this

Where we can track transactions

So it's not showing any data don't know what's going on and reason behind this but not only happened with me also happend with others hope we will hear good news and will get it back.

One good thing happened yesterday

Yesterday i won 0.2bch by participating in contest he's also here with us and everyone knows him he only visit lucky one's

Best surprise

The person is @Ellie he is now in noise cash and i knew it when he joined that platform mostly peoples think it's fake but i knew this is genuine and luckily it was my best day and other 19 person who was also winners are lucky too

One more thing is when i joined this platform he motivated me with his appreciation and now another surprise when he joined noise cash.

Hope so you enjoyed reading my article and you'll drop your feedback or answer of my questions also let me know what's your strategy to make profit.

Fin.

17
$ 21.92
$ 21.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Is there a upgrade going on of BCH network, thats why transactions are not showing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

without any doubt your investment strategy is cool but you are missing up some good coin too which give you huge profit within short time .. Anyway , as like am going to tell you again that do not put your all investment in one coin as this will not let to your gain enough profit .. such as most of member invest their money into litecoin which has not pumped cool last two month but eth did so they would get better profit from eth if they invest on it half of there fund .. you also investing on other coin but the percentage is very much low than bch compare though this is your major investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck in your trading journey. Don't forget to DYOR!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for wishing and yup research is first priority ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you learning ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning is key... I'm trying to find it. By the way thanks buddyಡ ͜ ʖ ಡ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always DYOR before investing other crypto 😉 And make sure you are confident enough to enter leverage trading.. Do not invest there what you can't afford to lose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup proper research can make your days and yup I'm not confident or ready for leverage until i learn reading charts or everything properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago