My daily routine and lifestyle before & after BCH

17 85
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Life

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day so I'm back again where i was busy yesterday and why I'm not giving proper time let me tell you first.

2days back i bought a new mobile and if you didn't read it yet then you're missing motivation you need i bought mobile with BCH money

So after this u fell asleep for more than 2days and I'm still feeling sleepy coz i didn't took a sleep for more than 2days and now I'm resting until my brains say you're in good condition.

Yesterday when i woke up time was 6pm and i always start writing at 4pm and also weather was cold and raining outside so it make me feel any time i can see electricity problem so no risk.

Then I'm now still feeling sleepy but not like yesterday and I can write peacefully so let's get started and grab your meals to have more fun.

Going to highlight these topics

  • My daily routine before BCH community

  • My daily routine these days

  • My daily routine in future

Just simple things I want to share with you guys and will show you how busy person I'm after joining BCH community and how time waster i was before joining BCH community so stay tuned with me and read till end.

My daily routine before BCH community

I was the most laziest and time waster ever before 3months when i was not aware with BCH and crypto so each and every day i was wasting that time is effecting now.

If i talk about previous whole year i was wasting my time in house coz of pandemic still chances of lockdown and I don't want to see this thing again.

When i was at Karachi if i talk about 1year back but same month it was month of holy Ramadan and my routine was like not sleeping till namaz and whole night playing games or chatting with friends.

Craziest thing I'm going to tell you about previous year is that 30days i was locked in a room without mobile but why and how this happened.

Let's start this craziest story

30 days locked in one room without mobile

So story begins when Ramadan started and instead of spending time with family i was using more and more mobile day and night they don't know why i was using mobile too much that time will tell you this story sometime latter. But one day i was playing game normally and my cousin arrived from back and snatch my mobile i asked her to give my mobile back but she's like I'm going to give this to my grandfather and when she said this i knew it's my end.

So she gave my mobile to my grandfather and from then I didn't ask to give me back or anything and everyone in my family was making fun even i was enjoying it was happiest moment ever.

I asked my aunt to ask my grandfather I'm not gonna use mobile again I'll use it frequently and she talk with him and he said I'm not going to give mobile this whole month go spend time with family and do prayers i was like seriously I'm already locked in house and now you want to lock me in one single room nah no way but then things start getting good everyday i started spending time with family and felt it's more good thing instead of wasting time with useless friends who is just for sake of benefits.

It's a whole story u will write properly those day's changed my life.

My daily routine before BCH

It's been 3months now I've joined this community but before this my daily routine was like nothing let me share my routine with you.

Wake up late in evening and start my day by taking bath or fresh after this i went to eat food and then start using mobile ( i forgot to tell you when i woke up first priority is to check mobile notifications and battery)

Playing games with friends and Facebook before BCH community i was popular in gaming community and like what I'm doing here i was doing there i keep making good posts or rules and my mind start working from then and till now I'm the person who always spend time to think about next.

My daily routine after entering in BCH community

It's been 3months and I'm experienced or popular user in community first month i spend my time learning things and after time passes i started knowing more about platforms or BCH.

So after entering in BCH community i forgot about wasting times by watching movies or YouTube stuff or even i quite game for a long time untill i understand properly about platform and i gave my all time in noise cash i crossed my friends back who joined with me and never saw back.

I'll tell you about managing time and proper routine of mine these days.

I started wasting time in start and my priority was BCH and then i make a motive and perspective ahead which I'm getting results now.

  • No waste of time

  • No extra time with friends

  • No facebook ( noise cash is better social platform)

Oh i forgot about food I'm foodie person and BCH didn't effect on my eating routine hehe coz i know how to care about health but these day's I'm seeing negative results.

My daily routine nowadays

Now I'm experienced and well known person in community and coz it's ramadan my routine is different from normal days so first lets talk about normal days and then moved to ramadan.

Normal days

Normal days i used to wake up early 11am or less then i start my day by posting an update in noise cash or spending my free tips with users who deserves them.

Then i start making my next plans and schedule time by time but first after updating status in noise i always do breakfast and then again mobile clearing notifications or seeing updates then start using noise cash and thinking about topic to write today and whenever I'm feeling fresh topic comes in mind easily unless have to do rest.

After writing article or posting in noise cash i always play game or spend my rest of time with friends and literally if I'm tired then after spending time with them means I'm active like i just woke up and fresh person.

Ramadan and my routine

It's been 10 days since Ramadan started and i used to not waste my time but it's not going well i woke up whole night and used to go in sleep after 5am or onwards and then i woke up late sometimes 2pm or sometime 4pm and this is effecting my goals and earnings.

Yesterday same thing happened i woke up late at 6pm and can't write or my thoughts were not with me and

Before this month i was challenging myself to achieve 3$ from noise cash and now it's 2$ BCH in day

Incomplete still

Coz of high fee's I'm transferring 0.50 to my April BCH goals from noise cash

I make a schedule two different if i woke up late then i apply 2nd one and if i woke up normally i apply first one which is helping me alot not want to expose my schedule coz everyone have different routine of life.

My future routine

I don't want to waste my precious time in future and I'm deciding to quite game I'm playing now and trying to sell my account not a final decision coz of friends if they took step then I'll leave unless I'll spend specific or less time with them.

Writing article currently i made a time to write or think about topic and it's best routine and time for me and will apply same in future too.

Noise cash I'm trying to give more time in future for now I'm not commenting on someone posts or interacting with other users I'm posting and then closing it and wasting time by watching serials or YouTube I'm trying to give time in noise cash interact with new peoples in future.

Health is more important I'm trying to join a gym to maintain my health I'm currently not feeling good coz of online work and it's effecting my health so I'll try to care more about health in future.

1bch goal future is near before ending of next one my main focus is to achieve 1bch by doing hard work and dedication to my work it also require your support so BCH community members will make it easy for me.

Closing thoughts

It was just for today i tried my best to tell you my routine and it's different from everyone here i think so and if it's look a weird routine then let me know I'll try to change it i currently missed to much things but I'm feeling headaches coz of empty stomach so please try to avoid mistakes and appreciate my efforts.

Drop your precious feedbacks in comments section or let me know your daily routine i know everyone except me have good routine and manage their time carefully.

Fin.

19
$ 19.70
$ 18.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Life

Comments

Haha long story but cute it was worth reading and I'm glad you've decided to not waste your time in gaming and stuff life is too short, have fun but make it productive keep learning and earning 💃💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and dropping feedback yup I'm not wasting time anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive article 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

before bch, readcash and noisecash, I just wake up, study, do household chores, then binge watch series, kdrama or movies at night will dawn. haha

after bch, it's wake up, check noise notifs, study, noise, clean, noise, readcash, noise, noise, noise lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe everywhere i go i see noise and read situation 💚 addiction level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha. nah. noise is quite accessible when you're using a laptop. you just have to open a tab and you can visit it from time to time haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yeah I'm using it in laptop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right haha. I prefer using noise and read on laptop eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't watch movies anymore. It's also good to watch but my writing and reading make me always preoccupied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed same here !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like me when I still had no idea about the existence of Bitcoincash. Woke up the morning, hold my phone to watch some animes and kdrama and some thing. My day before is so boring and unproductive. But since read.cash , it never get boring. This is my habit now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly everything got changed now and we have different perspective of thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hard to spend time without mobile, i wonder how u did, may be its much tough and hard for you...btw that laziest person is now working hard for its livelihood.. glad to know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes it was hard for me but i started spending time with family and it was worth 30days for me time changes everything and now I'm not lazy anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

quality time for family is also necessary..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago