Meet some worst performing sep20 tokens in my portfolio

9 41
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

23-12-2021

It's been weeks or month now since i invested in some of projects which aren't performing and continuously taking my investment in grave so I've thought it's better to share some of tokens I've in my portfolio which isn't worth investing for short term or can't say anything coz market is always unpredictable

Anyways from past couple of days I'm quite inactive because of tiredness and headaches or health issues on daily basis so i was taking a break and changing some of task i do normally.

This month is also about to end so o thought it would be much better to not waste time like I've already wasted two previous months and it was too hard for me to get back on track but at least I'm happy to do it so i don't want to lose my focus.

Some worst performing tokens in my portfolio

In these 4months being in smart BCH buying and selling multiple tokens and i can say that almost all projects listed on marketcap.cash was once in my portfolio and i bought or sell at least once

Some of tokens i met in this time period was more like a headache or cancer basically it was performing nicely for a while some gave me profit but later their performance was zero

So today gonna share some of those tokens I've in my portfolio which is why I'm in loss but still I don't think my investment is gone coz i trust those projects and have my own reason to believe they will rise again but it's been like more than month since they're not performing like expected.

Milk is worst ever thing ever happened to Smart BCH

I'm not the only one who is in loss and i believe everyone who bought milk no matter from it's low or high they know MILK is worst ever project and word performing isn't available in this dex dictionary

So I can't even say this token is worst performer in my portfolio believe me the only regret in these 4month is investing and taking muesliswap a worth investing long term project.

95% investment gone

I know this investment is gone and MILK is dead no hope that it will rise and reach to its mid range from where i bought but it is not possible and only possible when smart BCH reach at it's success height so this muesliswap dex can regret and feel pain of those who believed in their project and invested in it.

Down, down and only downward

I started investing in it when it was at 0.4-0.3$ range that time i thought it will reach 1$ very soon but currently it's trading at 0.04 something and my 0.16BCH turned into 0.038BCH as you can see in screenshot.

Also it's been more than a month since I'm holding this with no hope and counting this as frozen investment.

Kittens was once my favourite project but it's performance is zero now

KITTENs is next project I've in my portfolio since months and it's not performing nowadays also from previous month it's continuously going downward like Milk.

Can't compare kitten with milk coz it doesn't make sense to compare kitten with MILK if you know what i mean.

Anyways kitten almost lost 70% of it's liquidity in just a month and especially 90% liquidity from mistswap is gone maybe after no farm this happened and currently kitten more like all liquidity is in muesliswap because of farm maybe that's why it's almost lost 90% of it's value.

Overall performance of $KITTEN

I started investing it when kitten has more than $30k liquidity and that time invested 0.1bch nearly and it went down so i reinvested and bought more like 0.02bch worth and it goes more down so i keep buying again and again in total i invested more like 0.15bch and now i only have 0.058bch left lost almost 0.1bch something.

Reason why i keep investing in kitten

There's a reason behind reinvesting in same project as i said it was my favourite token once upon a time and now it's in worst performing token list of mine

I believe in this project and keep investing in it because i invested 0.02BCH when kitten was almost zero because of fud it price got crashed and i invested little amount later i was busy with my life and was out of city so that time i was not able to check market prices and it was best thing happened that time because KITTEN was flying and it went to it's all time high more like 500% up and i didn't even knew it and glad it happened to fast otherwise i would've sold kitten way before so because of 500% pump my 0.02bch turned into 0.2bch something that's why I believe in this project and sooner or later it will roar again.

1BCH isn't performing like expected but worth having in portfolio

I won't say 1BCH is worst performing token because it's launched in the start of month and i know expectations was too high and it was not a great start they did some mistakes in start but they don't deserve any criticism

And i never thought it's worst performing because lost half of my investment coz reality is they're working free to build a community not taking any money

They're cooperating with everyone politely and have answered everyone

Also they just passed audit test today and last day 1BCH token price got crashed and i bought additional tokens.

Too low

1BCH token main sale or listing price was 5000 1BCH token worth 0.1BCH and now it's only worth 0.018BCH more like Milk but believe me this dex doesn't deserve to be treated like that but i also believe they should come with great marketing and opportunities for investors to run dex and i know they're working and those day's are near so I'm buying more and holding it for long term.

There's more like 4-5 tokens in my portfolio which isn't performing from so long and it's only for long-term like DAO,POTA i bought these way back when it was at high then it went down and it's not performing like before so still holding them all and will go with these tokens for long term.

Also there was a time when AXIEBCH was not performing for more like 2months but i was holding it and now this month we all have seen AXIEBCH performance so totally worth investing in all project I've in my portfolio except milk.

9
$ 7.89
$ 7.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Man no worries. Those tokens still in green liquidity. Just hope for something good come by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed only a single one is in red liquidity but rest are still doing good so still hope to see good days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buddy 1BCH has increased a lot. You are not a Lucky person 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just have more patience mate!..I have faith that those token will go back to their upward trend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've patience and will hodl them no matter if i need to hold them for more than month or year they will definitely comeback stronger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we formed a group of MILK survivors, we would be very crowded, even though the losses are sad, this is the truth of life, I hope you come out with a minimum loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you're right well now it's too late already maximum loss done with milk no hope to recover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hodling all mine and waiting for the right time to sell some so I could make some profit.🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing good holding it's best way to make easy profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago