Making a better portfolio playing games - P2E on multiple side chains

5 63
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

14-04-2022

P2E trend will never end coz it's too much fun and can't get bored repeating the same thing to make money. We all have been ready to spend most of time playing games even we wished to play games all the time without any restrictions and study

But that was not possible coz it was not a good thing for an immature kid obviously spending time on game is nothing more than a waste of time

I believe we learn many Things from games it help us to sharp our brain making strategies and develop confidence to make things possible and easy also taught us how to lead them

Like that's what I've learned from games and many more things but there was a time or a random question by someone while playing game made me think if making money would ever be possible through games

That question was always asked by someone who don't like us to play games more likely a relative asking why you always play game? Are you making money from game? I said no all I'm doing is spending good time there with online friends.

And now P2E or metaverse is a thing peoples of 80s or 90s never thought about and eSports or gaming is a huge space

I know few friends of mine making millions playing game tournament etc meanwhile I already leaved this passion of gaming way back like more than a year since I've leaved this otherwise i would be playing with my friends but i choose another way.

And than this 2022 happened when i decided to continue with blockchain games and make a better portfolio with the help of play 2 earn games.

I was about to go with axie Infinity but for some reason was not able to make it and i realised it later that it happened for a good reason coz if that was not happen back than stepping into another game was never possible coz it's full of stress.

Well now things are changing I'm going more into Gamefi side no matter it's on SmartBCH or another chain.

Spending time on Gamefi in different chains

There are countless game's on every chain no matter it's polygon or BSC and others every chain will have many Gamefi projects

I know games like sprinterland, axie infinity, pegaxy and much more but haven't tried much coz it's been only less than 2 months being in this field and I'm still confused making Smart moves.

For now in these past two months I've only tried two game's on two different chains.

  • Pegaxy

  • Pandaland

And still continuing the journey to keep my portfolio growing with the time coz it's not something where you can become rich in just a day so it's time consuming and I got so much time for this.

Playing pegaxy to grow portfolio without investment

The first game was pegaxy and didn't invested anything in it coz i got two pega on rent which was totally worth to play in the begining.

So far, in 45 days I've made 2578 VIS racing two pega's on 10% share of profit.

I've made a few bucks tbh, in first 15 days of playing I've made $30 and in next 30 days I've made $9 only.

I did a mistake so basically i sold my first income instantly and vis price was little higher probably like 0.03$ and it went all the way down to 0.012$ when i decided to re invest $15 and it was a mistake since i bought vis was continuously going down and i didn't sold a single cent than after 30 days of playing I've finally left $4 lost like 11 dollars and than i sold my 30 days worth of vis for $10 few days back.

That's how I've made only $40 which I've lost 10 already doing trading.

Now the question is if i would continue playing pegaxy or will just leave and move on.

Pandaland- trying to recover my capital

Invested in second game and first game in smart BCH so after waiting for 4 months finally was able to play the game and it's been like a week since I'm playing and enjoying it

First three days was quite amazing coz i was winning almost all the hunts and ratio was 95%.

So in first three days I've made good amount of PDA i sold instantly after finishing all the battle i claimed and simply sold coz i knew what happened in pegaxy

That's why coz of pegaxy i was aware with what's coming ahead

And in first 3 days I've made my initial 1000pda holding investment back and 50% of invested amount in farm is also recovered somehow.

Now In last 3 days I'm not winning like before anymore even with the strongest team of pandas those monsters aren't letting me have more PDA

Also today was not good coz all of my teams lost in a row and won't be able to play this time.

Though it's a good game to make a better portfolio and I'll continue with this project coz i know the potential behind it.

Some upcoming P2E games

Now I'm deciding to find more games and spend time there so i already found good games to play and both are on Smart BCH

So far more are coming but only two games in smart BCH where I'm interested to try them out

First will be pixs-RPG and other one is BCH-reborn, pixs Rpg are still in developing phase and BCH reborn will be launch tomorrow if everything goes well.

I'll stick with Smart BCH coz one good game might become the next axie infinity so I'm also trying to find other games in different chains but didn't found any.

So let me know which play two earn game is your favourite to make a better portfolio.

Now in next few days I'll be making a decision whether I'll keep playing pegaxy or leave it and find another game.

For now lot's of happening in Smart BCH and BCH seems like bullish now so will try to not miss the next train.

22
$ 14.87
$ 14.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mr.Valentine
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I stopped investing on p2e games👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also like to join play to earn games but recently I heard about disappointed people from pegaxy and axie. For me if the game is no longer good to your mental you must quit it and I noticed you are enjoying what you're playing now, I hope these games will be suitable to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, it's true axie is stressful that's why not played while pegaxy income is too low. Well still better than nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard others ditching Pegaxy now. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yea, not worth to play anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago