Impact of Stress on My Life after Childhood

4 48
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Stress, Childhood, Culture, Society, ...

05-12-2022

We all know how tough the world keeps getting. Everything just keeps getting worse and it's as if there is no end in sight to the struggles.

Stress, Anxiety and depression in this era is common thing and I've dealt with this my entire life.

People need to understand that anxiety, depression and stress is real. I saw them making fun of someone stressing out over something it is so normal in our culture. It is truly based on the society we lives in.

Stress breaks some people they just can't cop with it or either society sickness make them hopeless to deal with it but dealing with this almost entire life has made me stronger and more patient.

How do i get all the stress and how do i cop with it going to tell everything in this post.

life in a endless loop

I woke up tired a few years ago and i never really recovered since. I just want a long peaceful sleep to overcome this tired feeling.

Every night after work i lay on my bed, i listen to music, i overthink, i create fake scenarios, the regret fills my mind, the stress from the society and my body gives up just to wake up and repeat this cycle the next day.

There is no end to this and it gives me stress but i want to break this never ending life cycle and maybe we all want a way out of this never ending stress loop - aren't we?

Coping with Cultural Stress

Probably wondering from where this cultural stress comes from though it is given by society we lives in.

I'm not living in European country, not in Us but somewhere in Asia where people don't mind there business.

And it's in culture to give stress to whether it comes from any guest or by a random stranger always in an unexpected way.

unexpected compliments in our culture

It's worse feeling when someone gives a compliment you ain't expected at all from and the whole day ruined in stress.

Compliment will be like; do you ever thought how ugly you look?

Types of compliment that will make feel anyone feel insecure about his/her looks,body or whatever it gives a lot of stress.

How do one can cope stress when someone gives such a compliment?

Sometimes it is better to take other people compliment as a joke and react like nothing happens so they don't get a chance again.

Unwanted interactions with stranger

It's to normal in our culture like you are just sitting in a public place waiting for friend and then a random dude will show up from nowhere (no problem)

Until one minute has passed and now started asking unwanted question like what's your name, tell me whats your father do - what are you doing here, Makes no sense of doing inquiry like he's FBI agent but it's just more like a culture here to give stress to others even in public randomly and the only way to cope with it is move on find a new place.

weak in studies ain't have Got Place in this culture

The stress, anxiety and depression always has to do something with our culture or society

And in a culture where one must have to get Good marks otherwise from neighbors to relatives will make the life of your parents miserable with taunts.

Telling them grades of their child's just to make them feel your son/daughter is weak and ain't capable - Giving stress not only to you but your family as well.

Stress Impact on life after childhood

My entire life was stuck in this endless stress lope and it has many impact on my life.

this is the point of life where my hair is turning white at age of 20 only because of stress.

Becoming more uglier and irritating day by day. I limited myself to one room away from people so i don't have to deal with anyone.

Have more insecurities and trust Issues and fear of ending up as a disappointment literally makes me so weak in most aspect but need to overcome this thing which is kinda hard living in a society like this.

Totally had forgotten dreams that was once I wanted to be like at my childhood. The Person I never liked back then is what I'm slowly turned into.

Need to work on and improve over the time that's why I mostly spend my time writing or engaging with people on internet which is limited to crypto other than that I use Facebook but never feel Good enough to leave a comment or post anything that's how each and every action of our leaves an impact on others life but no one takes it seriously or care unless it's too late.

Fin.

It is never late to work on ourselves and become better version of ourselves rather than becoming one of those who gives stress to others.

All the thing's I had gone through is now a past that I don't want to be like or act like in this present or future.

13
$ 1.09
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Stress, Childhood, Culture, Society, ...

Comments

Take less stress, if you catch in diabetes with that stress, then it's clock ticking faster for life. It's like vampire on your shoulder making you weak. Exercise go out and less sugar :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always take less Sugar.... More like vampire 🦇 I'm trying not to become weak but everything turns upside down unexpectedly after trying every possible things to keep it fine.

Thanks for your advice. I will implement on it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man up bro, you can't be in the introverted side for the rest of your life. I have changed myself from introvert to a bit confident one and half of my stress are already gone. With time people lose this introvert side you can see most examples though the exceptions are increasing nowadays. But I too had a thought like that earlier unless took the charge. A bit of confident version of yourself will show your qualities and shadow your lacking abilities. For example your humour is awesome. Compared to many you are way handsome in that, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These last Two Years I have improved a lot in this sense. When I'm with the right people ain't introvert anymore.

Way much confident version of myself now as compared to before and have realized how things get better eventually in this way. Man, Thanks for Your kind advice. Much Appreciate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago