I'm now vaccinated just for an interview

13 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

18-02-2022

Living in a era where everything is so messed up and we all know the legendary covid virus behind it, so till now it doesn't effect or cause problems for me except ruining my precious time.

Also we all heard about different rumors going about vaccines etc but that's not the reason why i was not vaccinated till now but at least now I'm.

My journey started two days back basically a complete story why it was necessary to get vaccinated so let's get started though I'm already too late and tired don't know it's effect of vaccine but I'm feeling sick or too tired I'm feeling like i was working since i born but still i decided to write article as I don't want to sleep early coz it can effect my late night sleeping routine and sleeping before 3am is a crime to me.

Reason behind getting vaccinated

In this year i promised myself to follow many things, experience something new and learn new things so one of my relative was doing job at KFC since too late and in my country working at KFC Is way much better than those so called peoples doing government job

Such peoples in government job doesn't get the respect because they don't work for others they earn money doing nothing meanwhile working in KFC there's couple of benefits and reason why I'm chasing this job

  • Self confidence, interaction with random peoples

  • New skills, New environment

  • More respect and clean work

So ain't that person who's finding a job to make money no way it's not the reason but i want to try doing different things in my life.

I started working from my early age and there's already lot's of things i did and will make a detail separate article on it.

Yeah instead of money this job will help me build confidence, I'll met new random peoples so might make some real life friend this way and new skill or job in list, also i needed a different environment seeing my past experiences this is something better in my opinion and it's not dirty work it's simple clean and more respect coz it's not restaurant running by a one person it's a whole eco system.

Oh i forgot to tell, my relative was working at KFC since long but now he's moving abroad so he resigned and I'll sign up their very soon if everything goes well.

It was my interview day

I leaved my house two days back to stay at relative house and reason behind this was my interview on Tuesday which was obviously yesterday.

So i woke up at 8am and it was just a nap coz i slept less than 4hours as I'm night owl

Found a bus and headed towards destination which was main branch of KFC.

I didn't eat breakfast because i was not well and interview at 10 so exactly at 10 i was standing their called that guy and when i saw many peoples standing outside branch i thought they're university student but no they all was there to apply for job and interview.

I was not vaccinated and things got worst

Now after waiting for an hour they called everyone we was in lane but then that guy asked if anyone who don't have vaccination certificate or Id go back, i asked a lie and said i forgot it at my home but lol that guy said to bring it next time i don't wanted to mess up things so i move back and leaved that place

Now i was waiting there outside while talking with some other unlucky peoples like me who also don't have their vaccination proof so i was waiting to talk with anyone who walk out giving interview to know what type of things they're going to tell

Also i was too confident and chill was not nervous or anything like mostly happen with others coz i learned confidence is the only thing which will help me in every situation.

I Rushed to a nearest vaccination center while coming back

Before moving towards vaccination centre i was doing rest at nearby restaurant did breakfast and now that relative call was signal and a hope so he asked me his friend is looking for you but you're not there so what's up.

I said I'm done going back after telling him everything he asked me to go there and he'll manage everything

I went back as i was nearby already now his friend asked me are you vaccinated? I said no instead of saying a lie "yes but i forgot proof at my home" because i don't wanted to speak lie just for that opportunity so i said will comeback next week now I'm going.

Now i gave up and decided to let's go for vaccination as i don't have any option left and within 1hour i was vaccinated and now waiting for next week.

Fun fact: forcing me to take vaccine I don't want

It's was a strange moment at that time when i was standing their after filling information in recipient to registration now i selected "sinovac" after considering with my friend

So two options I've "sinovac" or "pfizer" now that guy asked me and keep asking me about "pakvac" and said It's one dose is enough you don't need to take anymore but i was like bruh don't you see i selected sinovac than i asked if it's available or not he said yes it is available so why you suggesting me pakvac?

Than he said okay it's upto you.

Reason why i didn't wanted to go with pakvac because of thing "Pak" used in it mean it's from my own country and won't gonna trust them.

Conclusion: everything got messed up because of this vaccination

Just because being introvert i didn't thought to get vaccinated coz i stay at home and always wear mask all the time but things got messed up already.

Now in the end after vaccine dose i felt more energetic than before haha believe me or not but it's true even though i was already out since 8 and that time it was 1 already but didn't felt I'm tired

But thing's got worst when i was standing on a bus stand since 3pm to 5pm between this time period my right arm was hurting me so badly and still in my injected area i can feel it also little bit high temperature but it happened because of sitting at window seat and air+snow without any cap and warm clothes it make sense to have high temperature.

So currently I'm now going to do rest and keep moving ahead this was my experience and a whole day journey and reason why i was busy but still managed everything like normally.

12
$ 9.37
$ 8.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I don't actually wanted to take vaccine because I'm afraid of it. But then our university required everyone to be vaccinated. I had friends working in fast food restaurant like Jollibee and McDo. They are so well-committed and very welcoming to customer. Salute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got the two vaccines plus the booster, according to antivaxers I now have a life expectancy of four years, I am 60 so could be they are right. No I don't believe in vaccine conspiracy theories, it maybe doesn't work as well as we would want it to, but I don't think it is dangerous. and as you need it for a lot of things like jobs, traveling etc. and it is free here I just took it, I feel good about it, no side effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Either i don't think it's dangerous, you'll live long buddy, indeed without vaccine i was not able to do lots of thing now I'm safe and can do things freely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate you my friend. At first I don't want to be vaccinated because of my health but I force to and I don't have a choice because mostly now they will always finding you a vaccination card through my work and everywhere I need something to process. Now that I am vaccinated already, it lessen my worries. Take a rest my friend. Drink a lot of water. We're the same I felt the pain in my arm too when I got my first dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly same now i don't need to worry about anything anymore coz I've vaccination proof, now pain is gone just woke up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's what I've felt too when I was vaccinated already. I'm glad that you're okay now friend. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, take care and have a blessed day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Have a blessed day too. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Hungary and all European countries, there is a curfew for unvaccinated people, they can only go to their workplace with a PCR test. We couldn’t go to another country or a restaurant, anywhere. Vaccination will be mandatory in Austria, who do not vaccinate themselves will pay a very big ammount fine 4 times a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stealing freedom from peoples that's not fair, fine is still okay but in curfew no way so I'm lucky here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for making a job it's not the money we aim but to mingled with other people. Making interaction with other people. Working on food stuff is great job you give services to other people and sometimes you can receive tips from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fair point, agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ..for agreeing with me my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago