I'm now starting to track my yearly revenue and investments

17 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Tracking, Income, Growth, BCH, Month, ...

03.10.2021

Time to start focusing on little things already I'm way behind left and lost many things in these 8-9months.its hard to use BCH or take decisions without tracking it somewhere safe but after looking lot's of peoples how aware and responsible they are in this matter

I started taking it serious and this time I'm not just saying this I'm implementing it and already started doing this from yesterday night.

It's important to track your every move you're taking in crypto space coz their are alot of things going on in market and I'm into many things now like i invested in different projects more than 10 and it's not possible to know each and everything about coin when i invested in it what price it was when i bought these coins and how much profit I'm getting from my investment so being a human it wasn't possible to keep these all things in my little brain so it was necessary for me to take serious steps and that's what it was my mistake and i was in big loss or whenever i was investing in some coins i was always going in loss

And than after thinking alot where I'm doing mistake i finally found my answer and rest of things I'll share in today's topic.

I'm planning to track my every single move

I was already tracking few things but not properly and when i need most to track something I wasn't taking it serious and my priority was just to not focus on things which matter alot

But from now onwards I'll keep tracking every single move of mine and these are things I'm going to focus and track for now

  • My monthly and yearly revenue from noise cash and read cash

  • My investment in binance and projects invested in

  • My investment in smart BCH

After tracking these all things I'll feel much more satisfied with my every move and decision.

Reason to track these things

Only few reasons first i want to not feel insecure with my decision like when I'm investing in some project I'll keep a track when and why i invested in it so it will develop confident or will help me in my worst like if market goes down I'll not panic myself coz i know what's my target.

There are many projects going in smart BCH but now it was becoming hard for me to keep updated with everything from morning i was looking continuously at market conditions than i realised from where i bought this coins in start and I don't even know about my initial investment so this way I'm panicking myself when i don't know about my profit or loss, my investment.

Same thing goes in binance i never know what's my total invested amount and loss so after looking 30days chart I'll track everything easily.

Or when i was learning trading whenever i saw a successful trader and asked him for some strategy he asked me track everything and move it's only way to become successful person and I'm taking it serious coz advice i got from wasn't a normal person.

Tracking my monthly and yearly revenue

I was already tracking my monthly revenue and i started tracking a few months back when it was july i started doing this and really helped me to know where I'm going slow and where I'm doing progress so it was easy for me to stay upto date

My previous sheet and track of monthly income

I'm only working on noise cash and read cash so it's not a big deal to keep a track every month but when i made this sheet it was so rough and looking ugly

So i decided to be a pro in this thing when I'm doing something good than why not neat and clean everything.

My updated, neat and clean tracking of revenue

Updated version of sheet

Now I'm satisfied with this one i worked and make at midnight when everyone was sleeping i thought to start working on this and still it's not completed yet and gonna start again from tonight.

Well I'm hiding because of reason I don't want to brag or show my income coz I don't know how you'll take this screenshot I don't want to do this for now but will reveal by the end of year if i feel comfortable.

My investment in binance and projects i invested in

It was my mistake i started investing in binance without keeping in mind to track my initial investment,loss and profits but when i was working on my revenue tracks i decided to make a separate record of my investment in binance and projects i invested in

I still need to work on sheet coz it's not prepared yet but from tonight I'll work and gonna start tracking everything or my favourite coins and worst coins i choosed in my portfolio and when or how much i lost my money till now.

Lost in 30days

For now In past 30 days i lost around 62$ and if i count previous loss than i think it's more than 120$ loss till now or maybe 150$ well after tracking these it will be easy for me to know.

Track of my investment in smart-BCH

I invested alot in smart BCH and i was writing each and every time on my notebook so it will be easy for me to make a track of my investment of smart BCH in digital form

From past couple of days I'm much more busy managing my profit loss in smart BCH market let me show you todays profit and loss

Too much things in one day

I don't even know how much profit i earned in smart BCH how much i invested total but it's written on notebook but it's not in my mind now so I'll make a digital track of my moves in smart BCH.

Well today was unexpected day coz i was thinking market will just go up and up but than everything got changed and i started buying from dip and bought at low and sell again at high but now I'll hold for sometime.

Also after tracking my smart BCH investment I'll write separate article on my progress in smart BCH.

More 0.1 BCH investment

I also missed a profit today when i ran out of my BCH in portfolio i saw market prices are way down and everything is on sale or I don't have enough eben in my portfolio so i sent more 50$ to smart BCH (which took more than 1hour to receive) and while waiting for amount in my wallet eben price was already pumped and bought only few.

So today i invested more 0.1bch and will start making profit and than will take out my initial investment but my milestone is to make 0.5bch from smart BCH.

Closing thoughts

These are some steps I'm going to take for future purpose and now I'm taking very serious so i hope my hard work will not get wasted this time and things will become good in future.

I'm already seeing many advantages taking these small steps learning to track data and satisfaction level is at next level.

Missed to share this in my October goals but now I'm satisfied and will try my best to make my October better and productive without any tension.

Also trying to be consistent as always with more energy this time but today i was too late coz of doing some research on new smart BCH dex and that's why we saw a huge dump in market today but now it's going up and things are looking better.

Need your suggestions as well to improve where I'm doing mistake and let me know what's your plan of tracking your revenue and investments this will help me to not do mistake.

16
$ 28.05
$ 26.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Tracking, Income, Growth, BCH, Month, ...

Comments

I hate tracking my every move in crypto space, I mean I'm just too lazy to do it lol. So, Good Luck in tracking it 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm also lazy that's why i do in mid night when there's some peace and everyone is sleeping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, well you still do it. While I never do it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reminding me about the importance of tracking my investments. I admit that I am not really good in keeping an eye about my revenues 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll now track yours otherwise it really hard to keep updated with every move of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good numbers in there ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks bruh!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! Keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you intend to keep track of your earnings like this. I'm pretty bad at it in general. I don't keep very detailed control of the investments, basically because I haven't put in the work on that. But I think it can be very useful. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking same like you not good in math and managing but just learning and it's helping me alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, I'm not bad at math. But kind of lazy to keep track of the investments. But I think I will take it more seriously as you are doing. Since it's really important if we want to succeed on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy here as well but doing it and taking serious coz i don't want to be irresponsible anymore. Well goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

La verdad no se nada de eso de rastreo pero así como usted lo presenta, parece una buena estrategia. Espero que lo puedas hacer y nos cuentes cómo te va.

Es algo que me gustaría hacer también, aunque llevo poco tiempo por aquí y no he obtenido ganancias que rastrear.

Esos gráficos se pueden sacar de la misma página.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad finally you decided to keep tracking on every single move of yours. I am sure it would help you to be more active towards your goals.wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much l. I hope do it will help me and I won't do mistakes anymore. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one 😁 you are doing good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youʕ·ᴥ·ʔ

$ 0.00
2 years ago