I'm Literally Batman in Real life: 6 Reasons why?

10 721
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

22-08-2022

Good day everyone, I'm back after an amazing weekend full of joy with family and friends. Now the working days are here so the grind starts by now.

I had an awesome day today like the ambivert - being introvert or extrovert depending on situations makes a huge difference in life and quite enjoying or less stressing.

Just like every normal day I was scrolling and saw a post from where I got an idea on this topic.

Yea, You're wrong if you think the title is clickbait - I'm gonna prove you that I'm the real batman in real life.

Thought to go with 13 Reasons why I'm batman but it reminded me of series which was hell depressing so lessen it to six reasons.

I'm Literally Batman

I believe there are pretty much DC fan here or everyone knows who batman is even if you don't know much about it than after reading this you'll have some idea.

Quite confused from where to start on this but huh, so many qualities in batman and I nah don't take it seriously.

Oh joker sir, don't take it seriously I don't want an enemy like you no please leave me alone I ain't ready for this at least not now.

I don't sleep in night's

I'm the only real Batman in this universe, oh dear don't challenge me on not sleeping in night's, I'm telling you will regret it.

Just like the batman I never sleep in night's like waking up whole night is kind of my thing from two years or more now.

Oh, lemme introduce you a new batman I mean Idkman.

I just need to make a brand new costume for staying up all night not beating any criminal or some joker.

Lives in my own company

Just like batman I also do lives in my own company. I don't know but living in own company is just so peaceful and better than being depending on someone.

Though not gonna lie these past few days trying to change and hanging out or enjoying lately with friends is quite fun too.

But that doesn't make any difference yea, I'm still batman, 99% sure on this.

This legendary battle will be fought very soon and the tickets will be live very soon and yea BCH as payment will be accepted with special discounts.

Never Gets into a relationship

Yea, he ain't into a relationship just like me so maybe batman is copying me and I need to do something about this.

Bro, I ain't understand about getting into a relationship just focus on grind beat the joker and have some fun time with superman.

Or maybe marry a girl instead of this relationship thing makes quite a lot of sense I guess.

Never share my or other's secrets to anyone

That's a kind of something to feel proud on because I have seen plenty of people who don't keep secrets safe and they're like who gets secrets from one place and share to other.

But just like a real batman I don't share my secrets nor other secrets to anyone.

Even if someone's turned into my enemy I won't share secrets, even if I'm losing argument but will never play with secrets of anyone.

I think everyone should keep secrets to themselves only and keep it safe.

Oh please joker don't lose your mind now only two more reasons left.

Fight alone with problems never call anyone

Another reason why I'm batman is just like him I fight alone with problems without calling anyone to fix it or take stand with me.

It's just me and my problems all alone in a battlefield and sooner or later coming out victorious and strong after each time.

Problems are fun sometimes they give a reason to live and get better but sometimes it gives headache only.

I ain't a billionaire like him

The end story is always sad and somehow in my case it is going to be sad because the only thing which doesn't make me batman from any angles is I ain't a billionaire like him.

Bro, his superpower is money and I don't have any sadly.

I need to grind hard, putting more efforts into it and smartly one day I'll become a billionaire too like him till then I'm just a batman without my superpowers tho batman doesn't need one.

Fin.

Hopefully now make sense why batman is here with you guys on Readcash, oh where's the joker?

Anyway just for chilling out and spending Good time wrote this from heart.

Well, now it's time to do workout like every other batman and than some grind or as usual a night without sleep is waiting ahead.

I wish you all a great week ahead and will look forward to see your feedbacks in comments.

10
$ 2.92
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Ohhhhh wow what a comparison lol 😂😂 i would called a bet woman if I'm not in a relationship too but bruhhh I'm in relationship (married) so I'm not valid for being called a bat woman 😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sad to hear that you aren't a billionaire yet 😅, I want to believe in the next two months, you will be of his standard 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao i can relate all these term with myself also because I'm also a night owl plus i don't like relationships, neither I'm a billionaire nor I'm a Story teller. Lol quite relatable post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so you batwoman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is actually very funny 😆 but you're not the only person who don't sleep at night, I have met a lot of people who don't, so I guess you all are batmen 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, they're just Bat I'm real batman because no one can challenge me on not sleeping at night ~ they all will eventually end up asleep.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Batman is pretty cool. You need to grind really hard to get your first billion. Good luck XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, How easy "To get your first billion" sound here 🤣 Thanks 👑!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You sure have better sense of humour than Batman. Well I don't know if you are Batman then 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, bruh it's true plus batman can't buy humor with money 🤣 yea still a batman with an advantage of Good humour gonna help me fight with that poor joker 🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago