How i earned 50$ worth bch from noisecash in just 2 weeks after joining

3 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

A journey from zero to 300 subscribers

20 January 2021 , the day when i started my journey into noisecash my freind told me about this site he is also a new user so he also don't know so much about website when i joined this site i started posting opinions which is not popular in our daily life so i thought this is best to start my journey i share my thoughts and peoples liked it but i did a small mistake i started spamming posts so noisecash admins noted and stop giving me free tips i didn't received any free tips from noisecash a whole week in this time i decided tk post something new that people might like then i started posting my random clicks which is captured by me and i am little professional clicking pictures lots of people like my work but i am not achieving my goal so i decided to work like a professional from now i am working and posting my original content giving 1 hour break so finally started receiving free tips again i also made new friend's when i am in trouble not getting paid for my work they supported me alot thanks to you if you are reading this . back to story my goal is to hit 1$ in one day i worked on it and achieved my goal then i made new goal to hit 2$ in one day which is quiet hard to achieve as i don't have much support then i follow some old noisecash users and experience one i followed them and inspired from their work i got such a good inspiration from @Mishal-juttni i see her effort and now i decided to create memes on this platform then i did some research for what bch or noisecash is after completing my research i am back to start my work started making gif memes on noisecash and bch this effort really change my journey lots of peoples did subscribe to me after seeing my work.

From 0 to 298 profile link : https://noise.cash/u/Idksamad7869

Participated in a giveaway and get a big surprise

Yeah you read it right i participated on a giveaway organized by @SofiaCBCH and won 10,000 myth hunter tokens i still have 10,000 tokens and also got 35$ worth bch when 2bch airdrop launched bch price is 399$ at that time so now its price is 599$ means i earned almost 50$profit from this attaching proof

Again participated in contest and got paid in $

This contest is organized by @Mishal-juttnijutt funds given by toorik sir so the contest is to write an article about how i spreaded bch awareness in social media i already promoted bch in other platform before this contest so i decided to write article i finished my work and after seeing results i got rewarded by her i earned 0.40$ from this contest.

How much i earned by posting orignal content?

I earned money but posting original content inspire me and motivate me to do more hardwork here so the thing is posting orignal content gives you peace and satisfaction which is enough for me .

Before ending my article i want to thanks noisecash and bitcoincash for giving me this amazing platform just coz of you i am now achieving my goals .

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kinchai
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Very much informative and nice post. I had been given FreeTips feature in less than 24 hours of my joining and I had been very happy with that. However, it was taken after 23-26 days... I didn't violated any rules and was also distributing amongst deserving, unfortunately... I have one question WILL IN GET THAT BACK?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am Also use the app of noice cash and i have 1200 subscribers and i am enjoying the app of Noice.cash my Noice.cash id is @Talha212

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! good job! this is indeed a wonderful platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago