Completing 1bch is not an easy job

33 112
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I'm failure once again life is proving this thing i started my writing career for almost 3months not completed yet with hope of before ending of april I'll reach 1bch and it was my goal coz i prefer holding BCH for future and as a member of Club1bch it was my vision to reach and when i was giving hope to my self that i can reach to my target within time i was wrong and it's beyond my expectations.

Since i set my goal for reaching 1bch i created strategy for myself and worked on it but failed.

What was main reason i was getting enough support and love on each article i posted every single new article in day

I was used to think about topic when i published once and always getting ready for next one to not loss hope and will reach my 1bch and complete my little dream i saw after joining this platform.

I preferred holding BCH

I always prefer to hold my BCH for my future dreams i was working hard to open own business with BCH it's another topic will talk about this and other side whenever i was looking forward to reach 1bch every time i got urgent money required and converting them for use

But even after converting them i worked more hard if I'm writing 1 article and giving rest for a day in week i prefer to achieve what i need by working more hard even i wrote 2 articles a day.

I'm still to far achieving my dream but will make it true coz it's BCH community and nothing is impossible for anyone if they are looking for dreams then they are working in right place.

Obstacles in my way when i hold BCH

2months back BCH price was down and i was working honestly and there was a hope i can do it and then when i realize it's getting harder and harder for me to reach there reason's was nothing except those needs i was looking for more than i need and coz to learn new things i was working to buy laptop for me and it took my all holdings away

If I'm not wrong at that time when BCH was at 550$ i converted 0.5bch i was half away from my dream 1bch target and this way everything got ruined.

But then after buying it i realize it was a good decision coz i was already late to get admission and new batch was started and i joined them before BCH and if i never got this opportunity than it requires 4-5 months working in a place with less money and can't dream for laptop coz the money i earned from other place can just fulfil my family needs.

Now after this i was looking forward to hold BCH but it prices was way high and i was already in big loss but somehow i handled my self and worked normally to make 1bch

Then after few weeks i bought mobile for mother with BCH money i make by writing articles.

And rest of money I've at that time i gave it to my mother to buy whatever she's need and everything I've was finished my holdings from 2months spent like this and my dream for achieving 1bch remain like dream and i think it's a failure.

Effect on club 1bch

I think I'm not a loyal member to my club coz everyone is holding and I'm doing this things and ruining my whole journey with them but they never asked me why you're not holdings or we will kick you out if you ever did this again nothing like this ever happened everyone is loyal except me and they are doing very good and we all are backbone of each other

Even I don't remember if she was @bmjc98 or jane who told me if it's your need then no worry go and start from zero which inspire me alot coz i was already fed up by not reaching continuously

She's not only one every person there have vision,dreams,goals we all are supportive person of community and will take this club to next level soon.

Articles i wrote in 2months

I wrote 48 articles in 60 days (2months) and you can count them as well if you've any doubt and it's showing 12 days i took rest to feel fresh and refresh my thoughts but count 1week as i was busy or traveling outside city which make tired and already too late i always updated you guys that I'm busy today or traveling so it's main reason why it's not 60 in 60 days but previous month i wrote 29 in 30 days which means i fulfil my promise and responsibility to reach my goal of 1bch but time ran out and in the end i became a failure who can't reach at time.

Satisfaction with this platform

I never feels as satisfied I'm working on this platform since i joined there are thousands reasons to say this or everyone knows we all are satisfied who are showing their efforts and getting results i worked 2months and not even a single complain from my side for anyone working in this platform or platform it self i never met persons who are working here they are more supportive and everything you knows.

My 1bch progress now

I'm again fully working hard and this time I don't need anything for personal and just holding to reach 1bch as soon as possible but it require double efforts now coz of prices of BCH are too high and need to work more gently .

I know I've to fight against many obstacles again but will work and try to remain on right track it's been 1month I'm holding my BCH and my progress is less than half means almost half BCH completed let me show you

0.3bch now

I'm almost half done with my dream 1bch but for me it's looking to hard to complete this month if BCH continue pumping like this coz 0.01bch is now equal to 10$ which means if i wrote 10 article and in 10 days i can complete 0.1bch and this month it's looking i can only add 0.3bch more to my main wallet of this month but hard work and dedication can make it double and I'll try to reach my dream 1bch this month.

Multiple work to gain

2months back i was aiming to achieve 1bch by writing only and now I'm thinking to add multiple amount in it like from noise cash or NFTs amount to reach my 1bch this month to make it easy for me and not feel demotivated if this month pass like this and didn't achieve what I'm aiming then it's not good for me but I'm thinking positive and seeing less chances like this so will give my multiple efforts and everything to achieve it.

Closing thoughts

In the end when i look the things and what i did for family i think I'm successful but when i look other side I can't reach to my 1bch goal I think I'm a failure and sometimes feel depressed too but let me know if i were you and you've to options to choose holdings or things you need urgently or family support what will you choose i choose family or urgent things i need to buy but at same times it feel like I'm a failure so what's your thought on this.

I hope it's a worth reading and your feedback is value able for me and let me know it in comment section.

Fin.

25
$ 16.92
$ 16.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Yes. It takes time and work to get something important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great information about this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's my thoughts.

HODL your BCH first. If you want to buy something, set a goal. In my case, I do 30% from my articles. So if you want to buy an item worth $100, work hard, set aside 30% per article, and wait till you accumulate it.

Don't use the entire main HODL wallet for the item. Unless if it is something super urgent or emergency, then you use everything. For example, medical needs. But if you only want to buy something like a new phone, new gadget, basically a want and not a need, use the strategy I mentioned. You can do 20%, 25%, or even 50%, it's up to you but don't exceed to 50%.

Next, when you set a goal, be sure that it's achievable. What I mean is, in your case you already have $300 now in BCH, and you need $700-$800 to make a full BCH, then set a 2-month goal. So you'll have more time to achieve it. Coz if you only set one month and then by the end of the month, you didn't make it, you'll only be disappointed.

You're earnings are great! Two months, and you already earned that amount. You have no idea how I earned in my first two months. Lastly, you chose to use your BCH for those items, so try not to be upset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thoughts are just wow

Let me try your strategy previously i did mistakes or bought things which is necessary for me and now everything is okay and can complete 1bch peacefully only thing now who gonna disturb me is high prices of BCH coz it will take more time as compared to previous

Got your point will complete BCH in 2month time or I'm very satisfied with my earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about the price. It will dump eventually. Prices don't go uptrend forever. So your goal now is HODL HODL HODL and spend less.

Again, if you need to convert, be sure to try my strategy. Take advantage of the pump as well. In my case, sense I know my capital for every wallet, I know how much I gain when BCH goes up. That's also my strategy. My gains have helped me increase my capital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so BCH will fall back but if it pumps then still my goal is hodl hodl and hodl or not spending

Will follow your strategy if i need money to convert and thank you so much you helped and motivated me alot πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. Happy to help. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just try and try till succeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, you are richer now you just don't know yet, you bought what you needed with your BCH, you can't unspent something, now that means you only have to work harder to get back to where you were, and if you are going to feel bad about something that you bought with your BCH why spend it in the first place, yes Bitcoin Cash is cheap to use and you should use as a currency, but you must know the following, it is use and replace. Here is the real problem and you have failed yourself because of something very simple, IF YOU CAN'T AFFORD IT DON'T SPEND IT. If you wanted a cell phone for your mom, you need it to hold at least 5 times the necessarily Bitcoin BCH or fiat to do, now you realize you don't have any bch left.

Next time you collect for satoshis before spending asks yourself, Can I afford this? if you can't buy 5 times that which you want, it only means you can't afford it and you should save your money for later use because you can't afford it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You won't reach your 1 BCH goal because you are setting a goal first that you need to convert your BCH to fiat. Why not save and hodl first then once you reach your goal, then set another goal for your own as a reward for yourself. Don't spend for a while and just save it. This is just a friends advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm following this strategy from now......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well keep it up brother. Always see you energetic and active keep doing well And tell i wrote 4 article in 6 day is it good speed? Today was feeling not well so that i would write next one tommorow.

Inshallah you would achieve 1BCH soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to maintain your consistency just show your work and you're doing well Thank you hope so will achieve it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel like a failure and don't give up already, you can still accomplish that goals. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for motivating πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice articel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes situations dont go according to our way but we dont need to be depressed or sad.. you did some mistakes but you surely learnt from them ...dont worry everything happens for our best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Han han maloom hy mereko but phir bhi thank you......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great. Try try again till you succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed thanks!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right lady , working hard is not my style. I always buy BCH with Fiat. So l do not waste time and hold 1 BCH easily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not lady bruhπŸ˜• I'm also waiting for right time to buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry man the photo of profile is misleading l wish u the best of luck in u journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha no problem and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will achieve our own 1 BCH soon 🌿🌳🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup soon!!! We both will achieve it.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family first! You can have all the money all you want but the family cannot be replaced! Yah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then my decision was right i was feeling like I'm a failure coz I can't achieve 1bch at time.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay! You'll be rewarded soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you(Κ˜α΄—Κ˜βœΏ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I guess you want to complete 1bch in 6th monthπŸ™„ isn't it?? Means you still have 1 month to do this???

Kiyaa ptaa big upvote mil jaye 😜 and 1 hi din m hojaye 1bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No i want to complete it before april and coz of other stuff i failed to achieve......

Yup hoskta hy but abhi uskay liye likha nhi plan kr rha hn .......

$ 0.00
2 years ago