A Glimpse on my BCH portfolio and holdings

12 73
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day so I'm back again will tell you later where i was busy and didn't write any article yesterday or reason of inactivity.

Month is going to end and i decided to explore or share my holdings and BCH portfolio before ending of this month coz i completed my target and it's time to show you guys everything I've in my wallet.

Let me show you all wallet screenshot for better understanding and names of wallet

Surprise inside

Wallet details

  • Tokens wallet

  • NFTs and juungle holdings

  • Noise cash this month holdings

  • Read cash this month holdings

So these are my main wallet and will share everything and present holdings with you so stay with me till end.

Tokens wallet

This wallet is specially for every single tokens I've and i saved seed phrase seperately to not loss these worthy tokens first i was storing only CST tokens there but then when i sold them it was empty and i forgot to change name of this wallet from CST tokens to tokens wallet my mistake but now i changed it and you can't see current name of that wallet in screenshot.

These tokens are really helpful to get profit and i usually choose those tokens who are in favour of bch or worthy.

You guys are wondering i sold mine cst and what's inside them now let me clear your doubt.

Present tokens

Let me tell you mystery behind these tokens available in my wallet and one thing i want to share now is these are for life time holding so there is no chance or mood to sell or move them from this wallet.

DOGE coin

Story behind this coin in my wallet is different let's start these tokens are in ny wallet since last week or more than it and whenever i open wallet i saw 2tokens in wallet and always think one is myth hunter and other is CST but i already sell them

One day when i open wallet and luckily saw 2tokens and then i remember about CST is already sold and what's second token in my wallet

I was excited and thinking there's more CST i got randomly but when i opened it DOGE coin was there and i was shocked for a moment and started thinking from where it came from

Just in a minute i got in my mind from where i got these 2weeks back a person was giving away tokens for free and i dropped my SLP address there and forgot about it

He was saying to send 1 coin but it was unexpected for me when i saw 10 coins in wallet.

Now I'm deciding to add more coins in future and will hold them for long term investment or will wait for better opportunity.

Myth hunter remaining tokens

15 days back I've 10,000 tokens and now it's half where these all goes i sent these tokens randomly and almost those who are supporting and reading article dropped there address and i choose to sent them some got 1000 and more depends on persons

Opportunity is here

I want to share these 5k tokens again so those who are reading till now is lucky to claim these so without waiting drop your feedback including your SLP address.

This time i want to finish them all

NFTs and juungle holdings

I was quite busy understand how to mint NFTs in juungle but when i was hopeless i found a gem he minted NFTs and will write seperately in detailed so wait for that one

And previous 3 or 4 days when i was inactive and missed every single free faucet from where everyone was busy claiming NFTs and i missed it coz of reasons or issue's

At that time @carisdaneym2 she sent me 2 or 3 waifus as a gift and i sold them finally all credit goes to cari coz she is cute and a best friend as well.

Let me show you my earning of those waifus who helped me achieve my target of this month.

Almost 4$

Just coz of her I'm able to sold all my waifus and now i got 3.46$ profit but I'm still in loss of 2$ coz i sold my one at cheapest price it was my biggest mistake at start and now i got loss of my previous mistake.

It was not in my goal list or i didn't think about this but still it helped me a lot to reach my target of specific amount this month.

Noise cash this month holdings

Things are unexpected for me this month and one of this was noise cash earning of this month in start i didn't received free tips and people's leave me alone except for some gem who are with me since start but after some days i was back in normal condition and started making noise

0.032bch for this month

I know it is less or not worthy but for me it's more than anything coz I did hard work and coz of BCH price's I'm able to make only 0.032bch but i converted some BCH to buy mobile so it's my 15 days earning from noise cash this time fee's are high and also bullish BCH make it less but still same if i look for dollars instead of BCH.

Read cash this month BCH update

This month was quite productive coz i started working on daily basis and being a daily blogger i make my month productive but now I'm experiencing hate from peoples coz of jealousy but i always think positive for them and will ignore from now till they realize it will not work for me.

Let me show my read cash holding and BCH for this month

0.194bch for this month

If you're wondering why i blurred in dollars I don't want to highlight it coz don't want to flex my earnings but if you have time you can convert this into dollars it's upto you

My goal was to hit 0.5bch from read cash before ending of this month but sadly I can't achieve it i only converted 50$ worth BCH from it and that was Marc sir appreciation which helped me a lot at that time

Still I'm satisfied with my earning coz i did hard work and it always pays off

Learned alot of things and met some new friends also so i can say it's more productive month than previous.

My BCH portfolio

Let me show you one thing to show how much i love BCH and my portfolio

100% BCH

After seeing this you've no doubt left about my love i currently didn't converted any BCH to buy any other coin coz i know worth of BCH and how good is to fill your portfolio with 100%bch and if it continues more i can go as long as it's limit is.

Closing thoughts

This was all update for today and hope you're satisfied with my article i tried my best to improve it as you can match this one with previous it's different and let me know where i need more improvements

First yesterday i got nothing from rusty and was demotivated but i stand up again to write with hope of good and this is why i changed my strategy or learned new things and avoiding to repeat mistakes again i need your support in this difficult time.

Waiting for your feedbacks in comment section and must drop your address I'll try to help you out also.

Fin.

13
$ 26.28
$ 25.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.29 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.15 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I'm shocked on the DOGE😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also shocked 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry just keep being persistent and I know that you'll be able to achieve your goal on getting a BCH hehe. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I'm working to achieve it later or sooner thanks for motivating and appreciating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu kiddo 👏, Congrats to that achievement if yours. So currently you have $170 on your wallet. Naysuu, is that your Monthly income? Let's be more productive shall we.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,,,, yup currently I've 200$ and i converted some to buy mobile almost 50-70$ and yes I'm trying to be more productive like you guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are eaving again and this time for your phone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already bought mobile now I'm holding my earning and this is what I've total left

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all congratulations for all the amount you earned and it's not easy for peoples like me but you're becoming inspiration for many users and may you get more and more success keep working hard and don't give attention to haters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much nothing is impossible if you're passionate and hard working glad to know I'm becoming others inspiration and will try to inspire as many as possible with good work and trying my best to not give attention to haters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice portfolio :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks meyzee

$ 0.00
2 years ago