2021 flashback: A memorable year with bitcoin cash

8 48
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, Flashback, Happiness, Smart BCH, BCH, ...

31-12-2021

Last few hours remaining to celebrate new year meanwhile some of peoples are already celebrating it earlier so a happy new year from my side to every single person reading this. I wish you will shine and rise this year, may your portfolio become 10x, may you find best days of your life,may you find your partner this year (in case you're single) and may you'll be blessed with countless opportunities this year.

It make me feel sad while typing date of today i feel like next time I'll have to wait a whole year to reach this date and a thought which make me feel like 1-1-2021 is just started can't believe this whole year is gone time is literally moving like 10x from normal speed but this time we all have achieved something in our life this year.

Ain't gonna start my new year without remembering those golden memories of 2k21.

2021 was not just a year

In 2021, wait 2021 RN be like bruh how can you forget me so easily I'm not going anywhere still few hours remaining and you're like 2021 was* why so mean bruh.

2021 was not just a year it's emotions, feeling and blessing for me and many of peoples around world also it was special year because i met many peoples who are humble, polite and best persons i met in my life.

In 2021 i found noise cash where i met many peoples who become so closed to me like a family and this whole year is just a different vibe than others.

I meet with bitcoin cash this year

I came to know about bitcoin cash a year back in January through noise cash and it was too confusing in start but i learned everything by myself and seeing other peoples. This was best thing ever happened to me like noise cash not only introduced me with bitcoin cash it is the only reason i came to know how big crypto world actually is

Full with countless opportunity and amazing peoples.

Through bitcoin cash i know real power and value of money also it always surprised me this year many times.

When i came to know about BCH it was less than 400$ and I've seen it crossing 1500$ making new records and all time high remaining in top 10 leading crypto.

Achieved many life goals this year

I tried my best from start always learnt many things from others and those who are my inspiration here might be the one reading this who knows.

Was always focused to achieve something and this year i achieved many goals it was not possible to achieve any of them without support and love from community or these platforms to be honest.

I spent BCH for expenses to buying products like mobile,laptop needed for work purpose to achieving my first full bitcoin cash this year is one of great achievement.

Holding a gem known as BCH in wallet Isn't I'm blessed? Oh we all are.

Being an introvert noise and read is my own world

I'm introvert and mostly are, without noise and read kinda hard or might be possible that without these two platforms i was wasting my time mostly on social media and games but i got something new i didn't expected. Believe me or not before noise i was using Facebook just to enjoy memes I'm not that one type of person who use Facebook or any social platforms to text girls so i was just enjoying memes and have never posted any single thing on social media ever

But after noise cash i found my peace and a place to feel safe and share feelings so i continued with everything i feel comfortable sharing on noise instead of fb or others

Than i took step ahead and started working on read without expecting anything or i didn't knew if I've that capability to find topic and write but once i get started with this i become addicted and got this ability like it's god gifted. Literally never took hard time finding any topic and never thought for next topic a minute after publishing once so through these platforms i know myself more than ever before and I'm kinda surprised too at this point.

Meet club 1 BCH

Another blessing of this year was being lucky enough finding a club to being one of them it's been a whole year

They all are friends and always stayed in first place to support everyone,anytime with lot's of events, fun time and opportunities they also gave me a vision a purpose to achieve 1BCH

Literally i was wasting my BCH like always spending when I don't even need but i got lucky found real gem in community who's reason why i started holding BCH and how it was my dream to achieve at least 1bch and i was and I'm always taking inspiration from my club mates every single person i meet is doing it's great job and have no complaints at all but wait if i ever mistakenly did something wrong this year so apologies from my side.

Dream of achieving 1bch to ending year having 4bch in wallet

All credit goes to club 1 bch for giving me a purpose and target to chase and it was easy to reach there because of you guys and i continued holding my BCH and also spent whenever i needed

I still know when i became a newly member of club first time i spent BCH when it was needed i literally thought that would be the end of my journey in this club coz i just broke my promise to hodl BCH and reach 1bch but i see we can spent and there's no such restrictions also kinda embarrassing moment of this year.

Holding BCH in wallet "one year progress"

Currently its last few hours and I've more than 4bch holding in my wallet and I'm thankful for everything especially to the one who's behind noise and read.

Smart BCH is another gift i got this year

Smart BCH is gift we all got this year i have learnt lot of things didn't repeated my mistakes i did before Smart BCH and i grown my portfolio with my average investment to a whole BCH profit in couple of months.

This is best gift i ever got this year was not excited for my birthday got no gift etc but Smart BCH is enough for me that's why my ending is so beautiful and have huge expectations from smart BCH next year.

This was all possible because of one friend who motived me and she always helped me in many situations always guided me unlike other who took advantage from me there's some people i feel lucky to have who will help anytime.

Let's start 2022 dreaming big

Only an hour remains to celebrate and once again happy new year to everyone let's just start this year dreaming big coz it doesn't cost any money and it's also legal to do so don't feel shy.

Let's stop thinking negative and always think positively for others and for yourself this year.

Let's not stop here, let not give up, let's forget things happened before and focus on a bright future, let's forget everyone for their mistakes intentionally or unintentionally we all did mistakes, hurts other peoples so let's forgive everything.

I already leaved my past back in 2021 now I've my next 5 years plan and will remain in present or future.

2021 was a remarkable, memorable year and 2022 will be amazing one will try my best and better than before to do unexpected things. I wish everyone a great year ahead my prayers for you and pray for me as well it's kinda hard to stand alone but lucky being in BCH community.

Fin.

New journey begins.

8
$ 5.14
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, Flashback, Happiness, Smart BCH, BCH, ...

Comments

The year I met bitcoincash is 2020 and until now I'm still counting. Happy new year to you. 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh glad i met in 2021 not 2022 otherwise i had missed everything haha. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 💐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was the year I met with Bitcoincash (BCH) and I'm grateful I did, without which I wouldn't have anything to be proud of this this year. The struggle is real but I came out victorious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're same in this case bruh.! Let's keep struggling this year until we succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing from you I can say, you achieved much in 2021, but a great milestone is ahead, so be ready for it. Wish you a 2022 filled with more blessings and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup now full focused on this year wish you best of luck too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago