Hello noisemakers. How are you doing, hope everything is good.

About myself My name is Icon Monday Bassey am from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria, I am the first born in my family. I am living in a nuclear family with my mom, my dad, my brother and two sisters. My dad is Pastor while my mom is a Hair Dresser. I am 20 years old.

My Education. I completed my Primary education level in Success Generation Infant School, after that i started my Secondary School level in Government Technical College. I studied the course named Architecture in my secondary level.

MY HOBBIES I really love music (esp Nigerian songs), i also love reading and traveling, i love drawing and playing football and every other thing a normal person would do.

I really love this platform, i read about @noisecash few days ago on internet and i later found out that when it comes to social media that this platform stands out tobe one of the best. I hope my stay here will make learn new things and make a lots of friends.

Thanks

1
$
User's avatar
@Icon06 posted 2 years ago

Comments