#First

5 44
Avatar for Ice8
Written by
9 months ago

Hi everyone! I'm new here. My friend told me about this last year but I was preoccupied with many things so now I'm just starting.

When I FIRST heard about this, I really thought it was cool. I can share my thoughts and feelings here. I can also write something that might help others.

This is my FIRST time writing here so please bear with me. I've always wanted to find avenue where I can share my ideas without being bashed, criticized, and without being afraid.

I rarely post on Facebook because I think it has become really toxic (just my opinion). Some people just love finding mistakes about you or your posts and that's what scares me. There are times when I really wanted to post something but end up not doing it because I was scared.

Now, I feel like I can finally do it. I feel like I can be myself. I feel like I can express "ME". I hope you guys can support me and help me overcome my fears.

Oh! And since the title of this article is about FIRST, I hope I can share my other firsts here and I'm also hoping that you share your firsts too.

Comment below if you want me to share one of my other firsts here.

Until next time!

XOXO, Ice8

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.25 from @bloggy_vkp4nx4nk
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Ice8
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

Hi Ice8, and welcome to the site! I’m also new here, even though I used to write blog posts a lot in the past. I like how I can stay anonymous here, so that I can write more authentically.

Anyway, I hope you have a lot of fun here!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Welcome Ice8 on read cash , the most prestigious site for blogging and engagement. Hope you will enjoy the stay here

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Write about your DREAMS of life here -- you can update the article and write about it if you like!

View my other writing communities. Please STICK to the subject of the communities.

Ask Questions, Just Tip and Upvote, Life and Technology, Linux and Open Source Software, Movie, Music, and Literature, and Personal Branding.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you. I'll gladly join these communities

$ 0.00
9 months ago