Newbie's Introduction

15 30
Avatar for Ice
Written by
4 years ago

This platform was introduced to me last night as something where I can write and also earn, and as a student who needs extra cash in order to support some of my needs in school, I greatly appreciate that there is something like this that existed.

Well folks, my name is Ice and I'm 21 years old. I'm a fourth year Information Technology student in the Philippines. I'm currently having my internship and just a few months away from graduation. But if graduation is almost knocking at my door, so as the thesis that I need to complete. Financially, my family is really struggling for my father only supports me and my sisters' education by driving a tricycle. Well, if you're asking if my mother is also working, then i have no information to share to you guys. My parents got separated when i was just 11 years old and ever since then, my father is the only person who supported my studies, so having been introduced to this platform is really a great help for me.

I'm just starting and I'm really excited in writing many articles here. 👌👌👌

1
$ 0.79
$ 0.50 from @sjbuendia
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.04 from @ChenZuee

Comments

Hi ice ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh hello!! 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ice
4 years ago

https://read.cash/@sjbuendia/article-writing-contestfor-bch-teens-ph-members-only-why-should-teenagers-use-bch-f35ec825

Please read the article and see if you can enter the contest. The prize is $60.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm from Philippines too. My name in Facebook is Hao Ren. I was wondering if we talked already?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't think so. Btw, I know you personally. I was your senior in high school.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ice
4 years ago

Can't see your photo either. If you know me, who am I? And what strand did I choose?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Stephen. 2015's the year I graduated.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ice
4 years ago

Hehehhe I can't remember your name. Pwu maka intindi Ka man nang sang Ilonggo ah nu? Hehehhe pwede kaw Ka join sa GC nang ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahaha magulang ko ni chen2

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ice
4 years ago

Ahhhh, Hala 😁

Join Ka na Lang sa GC nang ☺️ Ako man nag introduce kay Francine.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Add lng ko gha, claire braga Thank you 😊

$ 0.20
User's avatar Ice
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kids actually understand social media, unlike olds; Online marketing is as natural as breathing; they can engage with content organically from the crib! They’re fast learners, and highly incentivized to learn about money—especially because most don’t have any.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hello Ice!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Join my group on Messenger by visiting: https://m.me/join/Abaz4-M56frZs1dB

If you are interested joining BCH Teens PH , just hit the link. We are all from Iloilo and we will be speaking Filipino if you will join. I also have some announcement over there...

$ 0.00
4 years ago