Bitter truth

26 39

BITTER TRUTH

Just because he gives you small small change and buys you gifts you think you have found a reason to open your two legs for him to climb not just that you allow him press and squeeze your breasts anyhow you see it as enjoyment.

As if that's all when misunderstanding comes in another thing is break up and you refer to him as Ex.

Two three months you will found another Mr Right and still continue with your normal thing.

Now you can count like three to four different men that have slept with you.

When they talk about virginity you'll be the first person to say who virginity epp.

I don't judge but it's so disgraceful to hear when two or three guys say I don fuck that girl before.

Don't tell me he use you and dumped you, me and you knows those guys did not rape you, you willingly open your legs for them.

I know this will hurt many girls here but that's just a shocking truth.

Why don't you stick to only one person or better stay single you will not die.

Boyfriend and girlfriend relationship not must do in life, nobody told you to keep boyfriend and girlfriend thing.

AM I COMMUNICATING HERE?????

I know many girls will insult me but truth is bitter.

28
$ 0.00

Comments

As if that's all when misunderstanding comes in another thing is break up and you refer to him as Ex.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

The truth is always bitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two three months you will found another Mr Right and still continue with your normal thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow me too @Vickyvolta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An extraordinary article. Please keep it up dear, I really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you for your wonderful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the way you think and comment on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I supposed to think positively on it Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you would, and after that, you enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, by the grace of almighty I, and I knew I would enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago