About point

1 15

Please who noticed that they've reduce the number of points per comment and upvote? And also they've changed the pointing system.

I worked hard hard and even harder to gain more points, but to my surprise I only got 50 points on that day.

Please I need more guidance from you my masters. Because I think I have done my best in order to earned alot of points which can be converted to Bitcoin cash.

Before I think, 100 points is equal to 1 Dollar, but I think now, you must have 200 points before you can get that one dollar? Please help me out with an advices my friends. I am waiting and thank you so much for being with me. I love you all

8
$ 0.00

Comments

400 pts is equal to 1 dollar And don't spam it won't help publish a orginal content that's how you get points and comment a related comment to article make sure it long comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago