I would like to campaign in my city for the adoption of BCH, what should I do and who authorizes me?

3 57
Avatar for Ianton
Written by
4 years ago

Greetings friends, I really like the sofia project, I would like to make known in my city, my state, BCH, I think it is the best thing to learn new technologies, and adopt it, people in December are crazy with the account of PETRO (Venezuelan cryptocurrency) but not for being the one that we must use because since many will receive it as a form of payment they have knowledge of it, then it would seem super cool that BCH is aodopta and so little by little we all at some time we can unite and we achieve the best of the best at the national level, as Mr. Roberto is doing the job from Barquisimeto, and in addition to all that instead of having to cancel a large commission to exchange houses, to buy personally without any problem .

Sorry for the informal but I am reading the post and it was what I thought was the best I like very much.

1
$ 2.10
$ 2.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
Avatar for Ianton
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Hi! You can probably email George Donnelly me@georgedonnelly.com - he's been doing a lot of merchant onboarding in Latin America, so he can probably give you some good advice. I think he also speaks Spanish.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Excellent, I will contact you, to be very sincere here in my city, that culture of paying with cryptocurrencies is not there, but if there are people wanting to learn and join new technological changes, with that Petro was super demonstrated that people do want to adopt the new technologies as far as this is concerned. Thank you. I am from the Sucre State-Venezuela.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hola! Buenos dias.

Bienvenido a la libertad, eres totalmente libre de expresar tus ideas y tu vision de los problemas sin ningun tipo de requisito ni permisos. Esta es la principal caracteristica que admiro del BitcoinCash "Libertad".

Estamos agradecidos por tus palabras de apoyo a nuestro proyecto, es fundamental para nosotros hacer llegar el mensaje a las personas a traves de las distintos canales y herramientas que utilizamos, actualmente somos un grupo pequeño, y aportamos ideas muy basicas a la comunidad.

Nuestra iniciativa nace de tomar el control de nuestras propias ideas, evitar aparentar una "realidad", evaluar resultados anteriores y no seguir modelos pre fabricados de otras latitudes.

Estoy segura que puedes hacerlo, dentro de la comunidad BCH hay muchas corrientes, puedes identificarte con la que mas se adapte a tu punto vista, aun hay mucho camino por recorrer y todos los que deseen unirse son bienvenidos.

Nos encantaria leerte en Español, recuerda que tus principales seguidores son los de tu pais.

Comparto mis primeros pasos: https://read.cash/@SofiaCBCH/hace-mas-de-120-dias-enamorada-del-bitcoincash-fa0df03f

Puedes contactarnos por nuestras redes sociales.

Gracias! 💚

$ 0.00
4 years ago