Achieve Real Happiness

2 27
Avatar for Iamme_Iamnobody
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

 

This is me, @iamhasmin. Can’t recover that account, so I made this.

Allow me to welcome myself again on this platform, since I’ve been deactivated for a long long time. I am glad that I am here again. Meeting all the gorgeous and handsome read.cash users. And now decided to be back here.

 In my old account, I was a student back there, and my article is about my student life and experiences. I also share there my hobbies and interest which is drawing and writing fictional stories. This time that I already graduated, my plan topic will be about plans in life, things that I want to achieve, and of course my daily experiences, and I won’t forget to share with you my development in drawing if ever there are ahahahah. And I hope that it enhances.

Lately, I’ve just discovered how beautiful and joyful it is to have people with whom you talk about random things even if it is nonsense sometimes. People with whom you can talk about your interests and pet peeves. Where, even if you will share the bad side of yours, you are not worried about it. I just meet the most amazing people I’ve ever known. And I hope that our friendship will last. But the sad side of it is we are missing one, and he is in heaven now. And he is the reason why this friendship and family were formed tightly. And what makes it more special to me is that they are relatives, a family, and a friend as well. It is just so beautiful for me. Because I am not the kind of person who has a lot of friends outside.

And what I also learned from what happened to our family loss is that, create happy and joyful moments with your family and loved ones. Don’t force your happiness on other people, and force yourself to like or do things other people expect. the important thing is that you give your heart and spend more time with your family and loved ones because that's where you can achieve real and true happiness. don't let your dream be the cause of sadness, to you, to your family and loved ones. Just spend more happy time with your family and loved ones. Because at the end of the day, only your family will mention you for life. Those people will forget you like you don’t exist. So spend more time with your family.

 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iamme_Iamnobody
1 year ago

Comments

Oh I'm sorry to what happened in your family. You're right, don't be too caught up with sadness. You only live once, so be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, exactly

$ 0.00
1 year ago