Temporary pump of Hive yet some positive impact.

2 14
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

When I'm writing this post Hive is already down to $1.10. But hay, that's more than what it was yesterday. I believe, today it went up to $1.30, which I couldn't catch obviously.

I mean, it was only for a short period of time.

Anyway, I was analyzing the market today and saw some interesting things.

Let's talk about that.

This time, when every other crypto price is dropping, Hive price increased suddenly. There's an increase of 314.25% in trading volume. I mean if we compare this with any other similar token then we have to approve that it's huge.

I'm not a Hive treader so I don't get frustrated over the temporary pump. But I'm seeing a lot of people going crazy because they couldn't catch the hype.

I usually set an alarm on my crypto app so when a certain coin went up to my desired value, it rings my phone. You can do this if you think it would be useful for you.

Anyway, in all this frustration I'm seeing hope. The opposite price trend of Hive can bring more people to this chain. And more people means the price of our token will increase based on the engagement. The competition for the daily reward pool going to increase also. There are so many new curators/big accounts. I believe a consistent creator can get a good piece of cake.

So why not get a little more hopeful about the temporary pump?

screenshots from coinmarketcap.

Thanks for reading my post

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Jento
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Comments

You got me interested with Hive, checked it out just now... Trying to figure it out... See you around, thank u for the sponsorship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. I can't even remember all the user names in different chain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago