Dragonfly.

2 7
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago
Topics: Photography

I found a dragon fry today while watering our plants on the rooftop. I'm not a good photographer, and also don't own a high-function mobile/camera. But still tried to take some clear pictures. The good thing is, that dragonflies usually stay still when they rest on something.

I took the shot with my Samsung a13. The last macro shot is my favorite.

The afternoon was quiet and peaceful. I managed to come back from the office after many many days. It felt so nice up there on the rooftop. The weather was nice and windy. And this dragonfly made it extra special.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago
Topics: Photography

Comments

I love dragonflies. They are so cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago