My Learnings and Realization through my Bachelor's Degree

3 36

Hello everyone!

I'm back again. Sorry for not in contact for almost three months I think. And now I'm back.

For update, I already graduated last August 12 and I am going to share my successful story here soon.

For now, let me share the things I've learned and realized in my studies.

Hope you learn something.

Enjoy reading!

The goal of education is to teach children knowledge and skills that will help them succeed in the real world. To produce students with strong problem-solving skills and to develop a real-world learning environment where students may use their acquired knowledge and abilities to address pressing issues and produce insightful answers.

So as a beginning teacher, it is my role to teach and nurture the youth. Hone them to be better people that will survive and strive in their future. It is my role to transmit wisdom and knowledge. Because I believe that the youth can make a bigger change.

As a culture and arts educator, it is my role to instill knowledge and appreciation of our culture and the arts as it will develop specific skills and competencies that are essential in their future endeavor. For me, it is also important that our youth are knowledgeable and aware of our culture. Because I believe that it will develop values and appreciation for our culture which is something missing right now.

One is to integrate culture and the arts in the lesson and in the classroom and provide students a perspective that will give an impact on their learning experiences.

I should be an expert in my field because this will help me teach students efficiently, and influence their educational experiences. It is also giving assurance and trust that the students can learn something from me. I believe that one factor as well in teaching the students effectively is building a relationship.

Know my students very well their strengths and weakness so that I can determine appropriate competencies to be targeted. Furthermore, encourage students to be conscious and have critical thinking and reasoning. Used more collaborative activities as this will help them develop confidence, communication skills, adaptability, and more. When it comes to the classroom environment, it is vital to establish a classroom that is conducive to learning because this is one of the factors that aids students in understanding the lesson and learning it.

As well as create a friendly and positive environment that allows the learner to express their oneself and motivate them to learn and explore things. Students should also be urged to participate completely and express their thoughts openly. Although there is a variety of learning styles among students, as a teacher, being knowledgeable about these styles can still guide and motivate the learners to advance in their education.

Every student has specific needs, which teachers may successfully satisfy. In light of this, as a teacher, you should consider the individual preferences, learning styles, and distinctions among your students.

To sum it up, as a novice teacher, my goal is to teach according to the needs of the learners. Learn the information, skills, and abilities required for success in the real world. And foster values and enthusiasm for culture and the arts.

4
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamhasmin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Basta pohon focus napud sa review,yay our second teacher in the family🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon te, paburan sa Ginoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great teacher my friend. As a teacher there's a lot of things you need to learn on how you deal your students not only the lessons you are going to discuss. I graduated with a course of Education too my friend but I didn't pursue it because I don't have a passion in teaching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago