Would You Rather?

11 25
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from kindling.com

Hello, dear friends hope all of you had an easy day today. Another week is presented to all of us and hope we can have a fruitful day ahead. Relax and enjoy every moment we have in this journey of life we have.

This article is from the idea I got from @Jijisaur and I will answer also questions randomly from https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php.

But before that want to say thank you to my wonderful sponsors here on these amazing platform. You can check their articles and I assure you that it is all worth reading.

So let's start I will choose some questions to answer and I do hope I can give justice to my answers.

Would you rather be able to play any instrument you touch or understand any language you hear?

It's difficult for the first rather questions because I do love music that is why I love to play any instrument I touch but at the same time, I love also to learn different languages. So I am heartbroken for these two but I need to choose so I would rather be a person who understands any language I hear. I think it is amazing whenever I go I can easily communicate with other people and I can be a friend to them.

Would you rather marry your perfect partner or achieve all of your dreams?

For me, I would rather marry my perfect partner in life so the two of us could achieve our dreams. And having a partner that is perfect for you is like also achieving your dreams. What do you think? Besides having a perfect partner means he will support you.

Would you rather die at 50 with no regrets or at 90 with numerous regrets?

I would rather die at 50 with no regrets it means I have done all the things I want to do. I have reached my goals and aspirations for my loved ones so I can peacefully be left without any regrets in my heart. So I will choose to leave without regrets. You could live longer but having so many regrets is not ok.

Would you rather have a sign saying the individual's net worth or a sign with the number of random acts of kindness the individual has done above their head?

I would rather want to see people with signs with random acts of kindness in their heAd. You know why because I much feel safer with them, with kind people you can never go wrong they always have a heart that helps others. I do not want to see their net worth it has nothing to do with me. Besides not all things depends on money.

Would you rather spend a week in the wilderness or one night in a haunted house?

I rather spend the week in the wilderness I am a nature lover by the heart being in the wilderness is a new experience. I surely enjoy being in the open field with trees and the river. New knowledge to learn. I do not want in a haunted house I am afraid of ghosts πŸ™€. I do not want darkness.

These are some of my rather's in life. I do hope I gave answers rightfully. I want to hear also what are your thoughts. You could answer questions also from randomwordgenerator.com.

In our life, we have many choices but choose always what is best. Choose what makes you happy and always appreciate everything that is given to you. Do not deprive yourself of many beautiful things. And always be grateful.

God Bless always my dear friends, thank you for always finding time to visit my articles. To my sponsors thank you very much always.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from parade.com
Credits we're properly given

7
$ 5.57
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Nahayssssss πŸ₯‚, as for this would you rather question Would you rather be able to play any instrument you touch or understand any language you hear?

I really want to learn different language than to play instruments. There's a lot of beautiful language out there and learning them is just so cool and talking to people in different language is not a problem anymore 🀩 - Japanese, Spanish, Korean and more UwU.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here it is amazing to learn a different language. Many languages out there are beautiful I like Spanish the most. It is so cool like Rizal who speaks many language😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. πŸ₯° Those silly questions will work out your brain. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello yes thank you for your article I got mine too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh, I missed answering would you rather. Imma book mark it and prepare for future Article. I wanna be in haunted house and be in that place for whole day alone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello bro so you wanna frightened yourself there 😁 good luck on that part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I both love the wilderness and everything haunted!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello sissy sorry for the late response so busy at school with my kiddos. I just love n wilderness nothing more.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love instruments but I would rather want to learn and understand every language that I hear rather than learn how to play instruments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Seems we're the same, my friend I want to speak and learn a different language out here I want to understand them all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely...it's exciting to understand every language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago