Saturdate with Family

12 21
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

November 6, 2021, Saturday, and we finished six days of our current month. Time flies and in a jiffy, we are all in the weekend. So enjoy this day with your loved ones have a blessed day to all of you.

Before anything else, I want to say thank you to these following people who support me on my writing journey here on read.cash. You can check their awesome articles and I can vouch for them that it is all worthy of your time.

My current sponsors screenshot from my read account

Happy weekend my dear friends, Saturday and still a busy day for me. It is my laundry day today and I have to finish our dirty clothes to lessen my chores for the following day. But it seems chores were in line for I have to fulfill my mother's duty for my children.

Upon waking up and drinking my mug of coffee my day begins in our kitchen need to prepare our breakfast. After breakfast and cleaning our table, my laundry needs my attention so I started immediately with the pile of dirty clothes and the pile of our dirty curtains. Glad I am finished before lunchtime and I can cook our lunch. Then time for my duty for my children.

Our laundry hung outside under the sun

My youngest teacher added a message to our group added a project for her students. So I started to work on the art project of my son. And I want to finish it in time for I want to rest on Sunday. But as of the moment, I just finished cutting the shapes and I haven't pasted them on the board. Maybe tomorrow then. I have to stop for a while I still need to help my mother.

But before that, I need to tutor my second daughter, we are not yet finished with her modules. So we started it and we finished one module in no time. So I can do now my other chores inline.

The module and the project of my children

Afternoon already I have to water our plants and make sure they will not get dry. And then I feed our chickens for the afternoon meal. So you see still busy me.

And as the evening approaches, I am helping my mom in our store and we need to close for the evening. And I am still in need to cook our dinner. Glad I already place the rice above the fire to cook. And it's viand left for me to prepare. Glad I finished it while I am admiring the sunset with my kids.

Our sunset this afternoon

This is how my Saturday went with my family. Glad I recovered fast from my vaccine and I can do all my daily routine and my chores in our home. Even I'm tired for the day I am happy to do it for my family. The best day is always with them. My family is my everything and will gladly do all the things that can make their life easier. Hope all of you had enjoy your weekend with your loved ones.

Thank you for finding time always to visit and read my humble articles. Bless us all always and stay safe.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from goodigcaptions.com
Photos we're mine

6
$ 3.42
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Nothing beats family time with our loved ones. Happy for you sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo te kapag naglalaba ako laging umuulan kaya nakakabadtrip HAHAHA btw gamboalikeus pala to HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello sissy yes I already subscribed to this account of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami niyo pong na accomplish hehe. Ansarap maglaba pag maganda yung panahon hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup dami ko ding pagod kahapon. Mganda din panahon nga kaya nakapaglaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great Sunday Ash and am glad you had a fun Saturdate with your family:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you sir have a blessed Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had a good sunshine while you dried your clothes. If it were to rain..🤣😪. Also, weekends are best spent with loved ones especially with family, being with them to play and eat together is a bunch of fun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Being with family every day is always the best. Have a happy weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo nilabhan, sis Ash! Happy weekend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Konti pa yan sis😊 happy weekend too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago