November goals

13 23
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

The second day of the month and it is still a holiday, this day is for all the souls to be remembered. As we are Catholics we spend this day with prayers and lighting of candles for our loved ones. We can't go to cemeteries they were still closed for the public due to the pandemic we are facing. This is all we can do for now to pay respect to them.

Happy Chooseday my dear friends and fellow writers here on read. A new month means a new set of goals for all of us. We always have dreams and we do all we must do to reach what we set in our minds.

Before anything else just wants to express my gratitude to these people for their continuous support. My amazing sponsors here on read.

My current sponsors

Last month I have set my goal to be published one article per day but some circumstances prevent me from reaching my set goal for the month. My grandmother passed away and I got busy in her wake that I have to skip a day or days not having an article so my one article per day was not achieved but I am still glad because I published 27 articles for October not bad and I have earned much more on October than September so I was very pleased with my month.

This month was the same I will try to write one article per day and I hope I can fulfill my set goal for November. I wish I can read more articles and gain more friends and maybe new sponsors in the process. I like to sponsor too new writers that I found their articles worth to read. I am not picky about reading articles it is just I need to balance my time I have kids that needed my attention because school just started. Always went to their schools to get modules and return the answered ones. So I am asking forgiveness if I wasn't able to read many articles for one day sometimes I read 5 maximum a day for my eyes was already hurting after that number. I wish that my earning will be the same or earn a little more so I can help my family on financial matters and can give them a gift for this coming Christmas season. My 1BCH can wait, for my family is all that matters now.

Wishing the new month will bring us all closer to our set goals. And more blessings will be bestowed on us. And maybe rusty will be more generous and visit us oftentimes. November just started and wishing all of us to have the industriousness needed to fulfill our dreams. So good luck my dear friends have a fruitful month of November.

Thank you once again for finding time to visit and read my humble articles. May we all fulfill our set goals for this month. Bless us all always and stay safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from itstartswithcoffee.com
All credits were properly given

6
$ 4.57
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck sa next goal mo sis, ako this month is mapalago account ko like nung una. Sana sumangayon saten yung tadhana, be strong tayo sa lahat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sana lahat ng goals natin maachieve. Fight lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful reflection and lofty goals

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Have a blessed new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your grandmother 😞. And Good Luck sa next goal mo. For a good November to all of us 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis wishing everyone a better month. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

27 articles is fantastic, good luck for November

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All the best sir. Have a prosperous month of November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really tried last month, 27 Articles out of 31 is a big credit and I'm sure also you added new subscribers too. Congratulations. This month is open for big achievements, wishing you more wins!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wish you the same have a blissful month of November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best of luck these coming months, sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. More blessings to all of us. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago