My Kind of Family

8 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Topics: Family
Image from kindpng.com

Good Afternoon my dear friends and my fellow writers and readers here on read. Hope all of you are fine and doing still good. Another day is presented unto us and we must be thankful for it. Welcome the day with a grateful heart.

Having busy schedule makes me stress and sometimes i feel very drained. But what keeps me going is my family. And having them encourage me to fight and do better in life

Meet My Family

Image from subpng.com

I have my family always at my back. Whenever and whatever i may choose they always have a say but that is alright with me, i love hearing their opinions and i always value what they may say.

You may say my family has a little bit close tie to one another. Even we are far away with each other we find ways how to show our love. Just like my sister who is living abroad she never failed to call us to know our situation and when there is special occasion she never forget to send something special to us. And we always anticipate Christmas because that is the time of the huge gifts from her a balikbayan box is on the way. So my sister is a generous one😊. I have two beautiful nieces that always talks to us when we had videocalls and they both speak english 😁 that sometimes nosebleed on my side🤣. That is my sister, that is how she shows that he cares for us.

And i have my brother who is working also on different province everyday he call us and make sure were fine. And every payday is love by her niece and nephew because he orders food for them. He loves to spoil us in his simple way. Even he is far he makes sure that we will be taken good care of. He doesn't want us to lack of foods. That is how my brother and like my sister when there is also occassion he always gives something special too.

And there is my mom old but gold. A senior now and in the prime of her age. Always caring for all of us. And always support us. Will back us all the way as long it is right and will not harm others. My mom has a heart ailment now and has maintenance medicine so we are very careful to her health. As of now i am living with my mom since the pandemic started i need to leave my hubby place for the mean time until the situation on covid will subside.

So you meet half of my family. I think it is for now. Because if i'll continue i will not be able to finish this evening. And i want to sleep early because back pain is really bugging me. So i hope you understand.

Autors Corner

So you see my family is my everything, we are not perfect, we have fights and misunderstanding but in the ends it is always our love for one another that prevails. Love them, show them how you care now that you have each other so no regret when it is the time that we need to leave this earth.

So thank you my dear friends you have reached again the end of this article if you are reading my simple message for you. Always stay happy and smile.

Thank you to my wonderful sponsors here on read.cash. You can check their articles that may interest you to read. Bless us all always.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from dreamstime.com
All credits were properly given 

5
$ 3.05
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Family is family, kahit pa may tampuhan yan, babalik at babalik din sa isa't isa yan. Pero may iba na sobrang cold talaga no. Yong wala ng pami pamilya. Basta love your family, kasi sila lang din ang dadamay satin aa oras ng kalungkutan 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy they are the only ones who will be left on our site no matter what will happen. So always love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga nawawala sa family ang fighting pero the most important is andon parin yong love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ka dun sis saka andun dapat yung respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family indeed is everything; from fighting together to winning together. We can't do without family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right kris they are our everything in this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The importance of family in the life of each of us. Nice to meet you sweet family. I love my family very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are our most precious gift in life and like you i love them so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago