My Fruitful Month of August ( My First Monthly Update)

16 20
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

I do not usually post my monthly earnings on noise and here on read. But eversince i became active to read cash I feel i need to gave back to all of you my friends.

Upon stumbling this article of mine, may all of you recieve abundant blessings and may you be always safe in this pandemic we are still facing. So let me tell you my journey here on this platform from the beggining.

My first try on read

Like i tell you before my first month here on read is not that productive i just post 4 full articles and 1 short post, that did not earn much and even rusty or the random rewarder did not even notice me. That is the time i was very discouraged to continue my wrting. Why would write if not rewarded. But i am still active on Noise that is the only site i earned my BCH.

Month of August

I became very active here on read on this month of August, thank you to those persons who encourage me, to push me in my writing journey. I am forever grateful to all of you.

July my first month here i did not earn much with just four aticles in tow. It was August when i was inspired by these ladies to pursue my writing career, thank you at @mhy09 and to @Bloghound. It was the post of wickedsoul on noise that i got curious of the earnings here on read again, beside who would not want to earn another dollar for that matter and it was sis mhy who encourage me to write more. She said write till you will be noticed there is no harm in trying.

It was my fifth full article entitled "Taiwan Country My work Place My First Three Years" that the Random Rewarder Noticed me, i was very happy then who would not be if your post was rewarded. That is the beginning of my industriousness, so after that i continue writing and upto the last day of August i published a total of 27 full articles and 6 short posts. Everybody knows that my first month here was not that productive. Even some of my post do not earn so much that do not discourage me i continue to write and write. And till yesterday i accumulated a total of 0.0925659 BCH from my read.cash and a total of 0.0758032 BCH from my noise account. If you sum it up my 0.1 BCH for this month is achieved already for i have 0.1683691 BCH in total.

This is my earnings from the two sites from the month of August

.This amount is not to brag to beginners like me but to inspire others that if you had a goal in life you must work hard for it. I know compared to the older users here, my income is not that much but i am proud because i work hard for it. So to those who will try read.cash for the first time do not be discourage if your first post was not noticed by the bot, continue to write interesting articles who knows one day it will be visited too by rusty.

On the month of August too that I begin to have sponsors here. So thank you to all of them. They gave me inspiration to continue to write more. I am always grateful to each and everyone of them. Thank you awesome friends.

List of my Sponsors here on read.cash

I do hope that this month of September i could earn more, even not that much i could still have my 0.1 BCH for another month and until then i could finally have my Dream 1 BCH.

Last Thoughts

It is really patience and dedication to what you are doing, that is needed here on this platform. If you lack of this then try to find it within yourself and who knows you will find yourself loving the platform, and you will love writing too.

May this New Month brings more blessings to all of us. More BCH to come my dear friends and readers here on read and on noise. May we achieve all of our goals for this month.

Thank you once again for reading this humble rambling of this old lady. Bless us all and be safe.

To my sponsors here, old and new, thank you very much for all of your generosity. Please visit also their awesome articles here on read.cash.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine 
Lead Image is done through canva.com

5
$ 2.45
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sis, Road to 1BCH na to next month...hehe. Push pa, ngayon ako naman encourage mo kase nawawalan ako ng pagasa at nawawala sa tamang landas. 🤣 Sobrang busy kase pero sinisingit pa din kapag may time...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go lang sis ikaw may sabi na grind lang ng grind para sa future natin ok. Laya lavarn lang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the spirit, well done on writing and getting you know who to visit. Keep doing more and here is to a great September :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Blessed September to all of us sir. And again thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes blessed September to us all, I like that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

42 subscribers in one month. Hope I could achieve the same. I am just new here using this platform so I am happy to read blogs. Subscribing to you now. Hoping to be friends here. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can just continue to write and interact with other users. Actually i am two months here and if you have read my article my first month is not that productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. I'll find your first article. I'm looking for inspiration on what to write. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write anything sis that inspires you. It maybe your experiences in life.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Mag iisip Muna me ideas 💡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds great and good that you didn't give up. I once heard that "No matter what happens to us, we should not give up" and today you already proved this statement. Though I did not know you until few moments ago and I never read your article in Read.Cash except this butI saw your post on Noise.Cash . You're truely Inspiring and hard working. Keep it up and grant my best wishes for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much missy for finding time to visit my humble article. Thank you for your best wishes and hope the same with you. More blessings to come and keep also working for our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to see! I also remember the first time Rusty visited me. It's really encouraging and motivates me to do better. Good luck on this month, Ashrone!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend same to you as well. Best of luck. Bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the great job sissy and i know you deserve it. Its really inspiring mostly for me. Thank you for always cheering me up and encouraging me to try it. Yeah your right patience must be and the most important is your happy for what you're doing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy for the support it encourages me more to write. Best of luck too continue to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago