My 1BCH Can Wait

6 19
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Saturday to all of you, my dear friends. Happy weekend hopes you can relax this day and recharge for the upcoming week. As for me I still have chores to finish. It is laundry day and my students have projects so I need to run errands for them, need to buy materials for it to finish.

And when the last week of the month is coming I know my mother is not rested we'll because she keeps thinking about the expenses and of course our bills in the house. As for me, I will gladly lend a hand to her even it means sacrificing my dream of 1BCH.

1BCH Can Wait

Every month I allocate some of my earnings to help my mother with our monthly expenses, we have a little store but the profit there is not much to cover our financial expenditures. Although my younger brother also gave some money to us it covers just our groceries for the whole month. I volunteer to pay our monthly water bill to lessen the burden on my mom. But it is not yet over there were still electric bills and the internet bill to have some money allocated for them. That is when my mom keeps on thinking about how we can pay these with the due dates keep nearing. She knows I keep saving some money to have my dream come true. She knows about my journey on crypto and she supports me in having my BCH.

I know how hard it is to budget the monthly allowance given to mothers especially I am a mother also. So to lessen the thinking of my mom I secretly converted some BCH to our local currency to help my mother. But I did not tell her that to surprise her. I waited for the confirmation from the local wallet I send from bitcoin.com. And a little bit earlier it was confirmed received on coins. ph. It is 80$ and glad that BCH is still on 32,000 in value to my local fiat hope it will lessen the burden of my mother. And with this, I can make her smile. I want to give the best for her, she is our everything.

Screenshot of my conversion from my local wallet

My 1BCH can wait. I know I can still achieve it with my continuous industriousness In my writing here on reading and posting on noise. As of now, my priority is my family especially my mother I do not want her to be sick with too much thinking. If there is anything that I can do for her I will gladly be obliged to make sure she Is healthy and happy all the time.

So my dear friends I know all of us are dreaming to have 1BCH especially for the new ones here in the crypto world. And as for me, it can wait as long there are platforms generously gifted its members of free BCH for their original articles and blogs. I will just continue my writing journey to both platforms and I know very soon my 1BCH will soon be there on my wallet waving at me.

Thank you dear friends for finding time to read my humble article for this day. I am always grateful to those who find time to visit it.

Thank you to my awesome sponsors (old and new) for your support. Their articles are all worth reading I can assure you that so kindly find time to visit them. Bless us all and stay safe.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image created from canva
All credits were properly given.

5
$ 7.62
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Mas importante Yung needs ng family tlga. Bch is meant to spent. Hold nalang ulit

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya Nga sis ipon nalang ulit. Mahirap makita na nagiintindi sila kaya ok na din na makatulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun mommy. Ako stop din hold.kasi need mag ipon for my husband's eye medication..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You will get your 1BCH soon, but it is great that you can pay bills with what you earn from read and noise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Praying sir that I will be there the soonest. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes let's hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago