Loving My New Found Hobby

10 13
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello everyone hope all of you are in good condition and safe from any dangers that we may encounter. All said Thanks it Friday because tommorrow will be another weekend. But for me Friday or even weekends are still busy day for mommies like me, i do not have day off. But i make sure i relax when i am stress and tired. And one that makes me feel relax is my new found hobby which is taking photos everywhere in my surroundings.

How Did It Start

Like any other hobby it has a starting point. For me when i joined noise.cash this is when i found out my new hobby. I like to take pictures of beautiful flowers, the sunrise and sunsets, even little insects that visits our plants. I collect them all in my phone gallery and sometimes i need to delete some because of full storage capacity. I was inspired by great photographer i see on noise, i want to be like them, i want to share beautiful photos to inspire others too. So everyday i make sure to share beautiful pictures all around my place.

When it is raining that is the time i am sad i can't go out to take some snaps of beautiful things that can interest me. But most of my subjects are all about our nature. So when you see my post on noise you will see different flowers, butterflies, the beautiful trees, and most of the time amazing sunsets.

I am saving now some money so i can buy a phone much upgraded that can store more photos and that can take macro shots. I love to take macro shots but sadly my phone is low quality as of now. I got interest in macro because of the photos i saw on noise.But i know in time i can have the phone i want, so for now i am saving for it.

It was fun taking photos, i even find the right angle to capture, find the light that suits my taste to see the real beauty of our place. So i am sharing some snaps i made and i do hope you like it my friends.

Beautiful sunset
Our Hibiscuses
Flowers and i try macro shot
Droplets of rain

Here are some of my photos stored in my gallery. I have save all of them because they accompany me when i am stressed. Hope they make you smile. And i do hope i pass your criteria in taking pictures.

Authors Corner

It is really nice when you found something about yourself. Like me i did not know that i could take photos like these. And as the day pass i like to improve much more in sharing beautiful pictures to all of my friends here on noise and on read. So it is not too late to find something new that can make you productive and might interest you. Go on explore and find a new hobby.

Thank you once again my dear Friends for finding time to visit this himble article of mine. Bless you all always.

And lastly i want to say thank you very much to all of my sponsors here on read. You can check also their awesome articles.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine unless stated

6
$ 2.89
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I also love to take photos. And your photographs are really good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you maam for appreciating my photos it means so much to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galinv na photography sissy and i love the droplets of rain ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy kita mo dahil kay noise natuto ako maging photographer😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love photography also 😊 a nice phone can upgrade your resolution but the photos are stunning specially the rain drops. I am also starting a new hobby which is watercolor painting. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for dropping by and continue your new found hobby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to make it macro from a regular phone? Do we need a clip on lens for this sis? It seems that yours are all in good quality. I love all your photos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do not know sissy i am just using my regular phone and i thank that it gives me quality photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what is your mobile unit sis, the quality of pictures are superb!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using samsung smartphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago