I Have 590k$ and When Shall I Put It?

14 17
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

A blessed day and week to all of us. Another week for all of us to be more productive and do what is needed to be done. Always thankful for another oppurtunity that was gifted by the father up above.

Another weekend has ended and i do hope you enjoy it with much happiness with your love ones. So let me tell you a happy today. Keep going we can finish another week in the blink of our eye.

I just want to join the fun of @Olasquare , @FarmGirl and @Jane. These three have published about the 590k$. And let me tell you where i will put it.

Oozing 590k$ in wallet

Image from investopedia.com

590k$ in my wallet is a huge amount for a woman like me. And in my country it is equivalent to 30,196,790.00 PHP. So you see a treasure to be hold. And with this amount i can fairly do anything i want that is on my bucket list. So let us start to where will i put my money.

Educational Plan

Image from unsplash.com

I will put some of the 590k$ into use for the educational plan of my children. Since i have still two little kids and just started school. I will get an educational plan for them upto college so that i can be sure of their good education even when im gone to this planet. Because education for me is the treasure that no one can steal from you so i will invest into it.

Renovating our House

My parents house is old and it ia 32yrs already and some problem arises now specially when it is raining. There were some leaks now in the roof. So i will have some of the 590k$ to rebuild our house. And i want to put the second floor since our house is already prepared for it. And i want to make sure that it will be much more comfortable for my aging parents. I will put aircons to every room that is my dream for our house. And i will make sure that all the things inside our house will be of modern technology.

Putting up Bussiness

I really want to have my own bussiness and since we have a little store i want to make it big so i will plan to have a grocery and a convinient store. So i will make use of the funds again to build my dream bussiness. In this case i will have now a steady source of income.

Tour to different Places

My dream is also to travel to different beautiful places here in our country. And i will make sure my parents will accompany me so that they will enjoy the remaining days of their life. I love to spoil them, that's how i really love them. You see my country has many beautiful places and i want to explore first here before i travel to other country. Andobe of my destination is Paris and Japan and of course Taiwan and i want to go to South Africa too.

Charity

I love helping the community so i will allocate some portion of the money by giving back to the needy people. And i have this organization who always help the needy i will donate to them to help in the cause. So you see i am soft at heart to people who were victims of our system those poor of the poorest i want to help evwn one of them to study hard to uplift themselves.

Savings

And after i fullfill all in my list i think it is time to save a liitle bit portion of the money. I think i need this so my children have some funds for their future and i do hope they can help others too when all of them grew up.

Authors Corner

I really like to fullfill all of these things who are on my bucket list if i was not awaken in my dream by my mother. It was just a dream but hope one day i can fullfill this even one of this in the future. But i am thinking about you? Where you will put this huge amount of money if you were given really the chance to have it in your wallet? I would really love to hear from you. So i am waiting for your comments.

Thank You @Jane for allowing me to write about this. And thank you to all of you who is reading this as of the moment. Thank you very much for finding time to visit my humble articles.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors here on readcash. You might want to check their awesome articles too.

All right reseved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from mfcplanners.com
Proper credits were already given

7
$ 4.57
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I thought it was real sis, haha. If I had that huge amount of money, I will prioritize my kids education too. Same us yours sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy it is my kids I want to prioritize first. This was just a prompt you can join to sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have wonderful foresight, my friend. The money would definitely be put to good use. Well done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend hope all of us will reach what we have listed in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, I'm gonna join to this one too. I have lot of the things I want to do if I have that amount. Sana lang magkatotoo yan ano UwU.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah opo nga hope it will come true sabi nga ni miss @Jane baka daw 10 decades paπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha uugod ugod na tayo nyan wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 yun yon sissy baka hindi na natin matamasa ang ating 590k$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a huge amount sissy, kung akk siguro may ganyan kalaking pera first save ko ang 10% for myself the rest itutulong ko sa mga nangangailangan ng tulong mostly orphanages at mga street kids, buld some simple shelter for them and of course i will help some of my families too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang bait mo talaga sissy you always thought of your family. Hope one day magkaroon tayo ng ganitong kayamanan para makatulong sa iba.πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish too sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have to think differently about what I'm going to do. Every one of your points matches my point.The most matched tour, I also want to go to different places.But alas, I may never see so many dollars in my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here it is the money we just needed to fullfill all of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago